Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2408 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Marco C. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good
Good Hotel
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Junho L. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
satisfied
value for money and has bathtub
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Carolina B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
Recenzat 21 august 2016

munyaradzi K. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Ryan K. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

munyaradzi K. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

John W. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).
Recenzat 07 august 2016

yuthasak S. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
facility
Poor Facility
Recenzat 07 august 2016

coral G. din Spania
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good value for money
It is like a 20 min walk from the city center, the internet work properly and the room was quit spacious. So in general good experience. I asked the receptionist to call me a taxi but he told me to go outside and find it by myself... apart from that ok
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Bunchong T. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Everything was allright.
Everything went well and easy.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016