De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon de înfrumuseţare Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grădină Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină
Zona Sha Tin Număr camere: 443
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 2801 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (2801)
Sortare:
Diotaiuti R. Călător individual Italy, 5 noiembrie 2014
Ottimo

Tranquillità Vicinanza shopping center Staff
9
Ottimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francesco T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 20 septembrie 2011
Very big rooms, and hotel decent enough.

A lot of space in the room, and acceptable cleanliness.
5,3
good for staying for one fast night just for a quick stop and then leave. nicely located near century avenue and line2 metro station. nice people working there. unacceptable breakfast: incredibly unable to make a coffee.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul H. Călător individual United States of America, 28 iulie 2015
Excellence

Politeness, Service(holding doors, getting cabs for us) Cleanliness
9,7
Excellent. Got what I wanted. The only complaint is that the windows were jammed shut on purpose for some reason. Staff didn't speak clear English, but we were still able to communicate.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ching L. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 21 iulie 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew B. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 21 iulie 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7,3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai P. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 21 iulie 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chaiyoot C. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 20 iulie 2015
Very Happy

Location
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marinel B. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 19 iulie 2015
Thumbs up

Location
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Xin L. Călător individual China, 15 iulie 2015
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wendy C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 15 iulie 2015
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon de înfrumuseţareRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GrădinăRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08