Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscină Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscină Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscină Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hol Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscină Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vedere Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Apartament
Situare: Patong Număr camere: 38
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 755 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (755)
Elena G. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2012
Una piccola oasi di tranquillita' nel caos

Personale gentilissimo ed efficientissimo.esteticamente curato,piacevole
8
Patong non e' sicuramente un bel posto in cui soggiornare.il mare e'inquinato in citta'occorre spostarsi ed arrivare a Kata beach per trovAre una bella spiaggia in cui potersi rilAssare un po'.patong e'particolRmente sporca,ho visto topi per strada anche se sicuramente le costanti piogge hanno contribuito a renderla ancor peggiore.da vedere solo per avere uno spaccato di un certo tipo di realTa',ma non soggiornare piu'di una notte.in compenso il phawadee d'una piccola oAsi di tranquillita'e cortesia in perfetto stile thai,in una citta' che di spirito thailandese non ha neanche l'ombra.
Gennaro R. Călător individual Italy, 3 februarie 2012
Oasi di pace

Tranquillità
7,7
pur trovandosi al centro di patong beach, l'albergo è un'oasi di tranquillità. l'albergo è ben curato, lo staff è cortese e disponibile. le tariffe sono alte, ma se si cerca anche il riposo, la scelta è giusta. la piscina è circondata da grandi palme, ottimo il risorante la boucherie ed il café de france. occorre munirsi di repellenti per zanzare. la pulizia è accettabile. il servizio internet è gratuito ma il segnale nelle camere angolari potrebbe risultare debole. se ci si vuole coccolare allora potrebbe essere la scelta giusta pagando un pò di più.
Guy S. Călător în grup Italy, 10 august 2011
Hôtel dans un jardin tropical près de la plage

jardin et architecture traditionnelle thaïlandaise
9
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel situé près de la plage et au milieu d'un jardin tropical. Très calme malgré le fait d'être à quelques pas de la vie nocturne de Patong. Bon petit déjeuner et belle chambre (nous avons reçu une chambre plus grande que celle prévue). Le personnel au restaurant n'était pas très souriant au début et peu actif au service, mais après en avoir parlé avec un responsable, tout à changer (preuve de l'attention aux remarques de la part du manager). Belle piscine. Nous reviendrons sans hésitation dans cet hôtel et nous le recommandons vivement. We had an excellent stay in this hotel who is in the middle of a tropical garden and very close to the night live. Good breakfast, nice swimming pool. Without hesitation we'll come again at the Royal Phawadee !
John G. Călător individual United Kingdom, 1 aprilie 2014
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 martie 2014
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. Călător individual United States of America, 23 februarie 2014
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8,7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.
Rachel G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 22 februarie 2014
Great appearance, not much quality underneath.

The head manager was wonderful, the pool was great, the mojitos were good.
5,7
I think that the staff really tried its best, though some were unfriendly. The main fault of this hotel is its unfortunate location in the middle of Patong's insanity and pollution. Once in the hotel, a person feels very removed, but a few elements linger, like the fact that my "upgraded" room was right next to a stinking grate of sewage. The water running through Patong is utterly revolting and there is a grate of standing water right in the middle of the beautiful landscaping. The room is next to said grate and very small-it was awkward to pass through when there is more than one person present. My girlfriend and I are both quite small, but we couldn't fit through the narrow passageway without touching. The breakfast room was absolutely gorgeous, but I would have liked to see finer-quality pastries and coffee. The selection was good, but the quality was sub-par. So, all in all this hotel had great elements, but the quality was much on the surface. Also, not Thai food on the dinner menu!
Mark A. Călător individual United States of America, 21 februarie 2014
Awsome Hotel! Great location and staff!

Locaton, staff, and clean and quiet
10
Ni W. Călător în pereche China, 19 februarie 2014
Good

Swimming pool, good location, fast check in/out
6,7
It is ok but the room is quite old and not comfortable.
Laura P. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 2 februarie 2014
Beautiful hotel, average service/staff

pool, breakfast, good location
8
They had overbooked so of our 3 nights at Royal Phawadee, we were in a different room every night with our middle night in a different hotel altogether. They upgraded us at least, although we had to remind them about moving bags and gave us different information about amenity charges on different nights - with the result that we incurred charges which we wouldn't have done had we known (these were lifted after we complained). Other than that though, the hotel is absolutely beautiful and in a great location.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cadă fierbinteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cadă fierbinteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinăRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinăRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinăRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinăRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VedereRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ApartamentRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BaieRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BaieRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepţieRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Teren de joacăRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08