Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,3
pe baza a 802 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 802 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,9
Aranjare după

Sam H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Perfect for airport layover
If you are taking another domestic flight it is perfectly situated within walking distance from the domestic terminal. 5 minutes away on foot. Very basic room with air con and shared bathroom. Lots of restaurants underneath to grab food. As I said, perfect for airport stop over. Wouldn't stay any longer than one night.
Recenzat 17 martie 2016

Lea S. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Airport transfer spot only
Airport transfer, wifi, price
This place is unique. Its tucked in a gated airport compound secured from the outside neighborhood. There are restaurants and a mart in the compound and its walking distance from terminal D. The rooms are fine for 1 night only.
Recenzat 15 martie 2016

shakir N. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
holiday
Its a good holiday in manila
Recenzat 15 martie 2016

Kristian B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Great deal for travelling
Location, Staff, Room
good stay, recommend for short traveller
Recenzat 13 martie 2016

Noel R. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
During my stay at Salem Domestic Guesthouse
near from airport, near from some other establishment and easy to find.
my stay is okay, but there is a time that the staff missed to do a wake up call when i request a wake up call and i lost my flight.
Recenzat 05 martie 2016

Petr J. din Republica Cehă
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good for over night sleep
We chosen this accomondation due to our overnight stay becouse of connectig flight. It's best opinion, we thought. Surrounded by restaurants, foods, shops and also, the bars.All is under security and very, very close to Terminal 2 and 4.
Recenzat 03 martie 2016

Mindaugas G. din Lituania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Near airport
near airport, near food, ok bed
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Jaques N. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Good for the money
Location, Price, room size
The stay was good and very easy to get around even if the traffic was too much.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016

monika V. din Estonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Depressing small room without windows
No planket in rooms, only sheets. Dark rooms and noisy - doors are not at all soundproof. Good - guesthouse organize in case of need airport transfer (extra pay); operational WIFI
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016

Andrew R. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Money eyes
The hotel staff is helpful to the extent of your wallet. They offer free ten minute massages for a tip, and hint simultaneously at extra services while scoping out what all is in your luggage. After you checkout, they will urge you to ride their shuttle to the airport terminal which is 5 times the price of a taxi, 200 pesos, and only around the corner, regardless of your terminal. The tv's work, with problems, and the twitchy, looking to steal staff will always be willing to fix it and linger.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016