Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,3
pe baza a 803 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 803 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,9

WenLin C. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Ricardo J. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Salem travelers refuge
The good thing about Salem is its proximity to the airport
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016

Charlotte P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

REOTER E. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

Erika V. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Mia G. din Arabia Saudită
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

jeremie B. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Michael C. din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

Connie G. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Kristine L. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016