De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Zona aeroport Pasay, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vedere Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vedere Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport şi activităţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport şi activităţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Intrare Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Împrejurimi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Facilităţi de recreere Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Zona aeroport Pasay Număr camere: 48
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 622 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (622)
Sortare:
Alessandro B. Călător individual Italy, 20 decembrie 2012
ottimo per la vicinanza all'aeroporto di manila.

razionale , pulito , cortesia personale
5
breve soggiorno in attesa di volo in coincidenza, rilassante in ambiente piccolo ma accogliente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giuseppe P. Călător individual Italy, 19 decembrie 2012
Sistemazione molto basic.

Prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto
5,3
La sistemazione è molto basic, ma per passare qualche ora per dormire aspettando una coincidenza di volo è ok, visto prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto.. Nei pressi anche un market e alcuni locali dove mangiare e bere qualche birra ascoltando musica.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fabio V. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 iulie 2012
Ok tra un volo e l'altro

Vicinanza all'aereoporto, pulizia
6
Camere molto piccole, ma pulite. Il bagno condiviso non e' mai una soluzione comoda, ma porta ad un risparmio notevole e nel caso di questo albergo e' sempre molto pulito. A causa del bagno condiviso e per la posizione (non prorpio attraente) lo consiglio solo per una notte tra un volo e l'altro. Attenzione al costo dei taxi (sopratutto dall'albergo all'aereoporto): gli autisti, presenti all'interno del complesso nel quale si trova l'albergo, applicano dei prezzi cosi' alti da vanificare il risparmio ottenuto, percio' cercate di contrattare e/o chiedere a tassisti differenti.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria B. Călător individual Australia, 21 august 2015
Best value for money

Location, choices of food available in the area, shops that are open 24 hours.
8,7
Comfortable, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Value for money. Will certainly stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric A. Călător individual Philippines, 14 august 2015
Value for Money

proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
7,7
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nathan M. Călător individual Philippines, 9 august 2015
Good Location

Location,friendly stuff and good price!
8
Pleaantly good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd N. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 6 august 2015
Giid

Good
4,7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tan H. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 1 august 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4

Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
8,3
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 iulie 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Petri H. Călător individual Finland, 6 iulie 2015
Great value at the airport

Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
8,3
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VedereSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VedereSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport şi activităţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport şi activităţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IntrareSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ÎmprejurimiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior hotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior hotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Facilităţi de recreereSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C03