De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Zona aeroport Pasay, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vedere Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vedere Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport şi activităţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport şi activităţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Intrare Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Împrejurimi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Facilităţi de recreere Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Zona aeroport Pasay Număr camere: 48
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 608 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (608)
Sortare:
Alessandro B. Călător individual Italy, 20 decembrie 2012
ottimo per la vicinanza all'aeroporto di manila.

razionale , pulito , cortesia personale
5
breve soggiorno in attesa di volo in coincidenza, rilassante in ambiente piccolo ma accogliente.
Giuseppe P. Călător individual Italy, 19 decembrie 2012
Sistemazione molto basic.

Prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto
5,3
La sistemazione è molto basic, ma per passare qualche ora per dormire aspettando una coincidenza di volo è ok, visto prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto.. Nei pressi anche un market e alcuni locali dove mangiare e bere qualche birra ascoltando musica.
Fabio V. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 iulie 2012
Ok tra un volo e l'altro

Vicinanza all'aereoporto, pulizia
6
Camere molto piccole, ma pulite. Il bagno condiviso non e' mai una soluzione comoda, ma porta ad un risparmio notevole e nel caso di questo albergo e' sempre molto pulito. A causa del bagno condiviso e per la posizione (non prorpio attraente) lo consiglio solo per una notte tra un volo e l'altro. Attenzione al costo dei taxi (sopratutto dall'albergo all'aereoporto): gli autisti, presenti all'interno del complesso nel quale si trova l'albergo, applicano dei prezzi cosi' alti da vanificare il risparmio ottenuto, percio' cercate di contrattare e/o chiedere a tassisti differenti.
Mark C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 iulie 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Cecilia A. Călător individual United States of America, 2 iulie 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Manpreet G. Călător individual Canada, 23 iunie 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Melchor F. Călător individual United States of America, 12 iunie 2015
best for the price

location, friendly staffs, accommodating
9,7
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Elizabeth R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 iunie 2015
Great Value

Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
8,7
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Vicente O. Călător individual Philippines, 18 mai 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Mae T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 14 mai 2015
Good for short stay in transit

Location, value for money, food choices near the area
6,7

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VedereSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VedereSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport şi activităţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport şi activităţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IntrareSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ÎmprejurimiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior hotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior hotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Facilităţi de recreereSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07