sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine 8118 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Samal Island Huts Davao - Grădină Samal Island Huts Davao - Apartament Samal Island Huts Davao - Apartament Samal Island Huts Davao - Exterior hotel Samal Island Huts Davao - Pub/Lounge Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurant Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurant Samal Island Huts Davao - Balcon/Terasă Samal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Samal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Samal Island Huts Davao - Baie Samal Island Huts Davao - Vilă Samal Island Huts Davao - Balcon/Terasă Samal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Samal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Samal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Samal Island Huts Davao - Exterior hotel Samal Island Huts Davao - Baie Samal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Samal Island Huts Davao - Exterior hotel Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurant Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurant Samal Island Huts Davao - Pub/Lounge Samal Island Huts Davao - Exterior hotel
Zona Babak District - Insula Samal Număr camere: 3
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,8

din 49 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,6
Toate opiniile (49)
Sortare:
Ramon T. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 mai 2014
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 aprilie 2014
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8,3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 aprilie 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7,7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 23 martie 2014
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9,7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. Călător în pereche Ireland, 22 martie 2014
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. Călător individual Philippines, 16 martie 2014
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7,3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. Călător în grup Taiwan, 12 martie 2014
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. Călător în pereche United States of America, 3 martie 2014
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Jeremiah J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 ianuarie 2014
Very relaxing place

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
9,7
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.
Martin E. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 decembrie 2013
relaxing and informal

very friendly and obliging staff ; informal atmosphere ; interesting and enjoyable activities
10
We found Samal Huts clean, attractive, with friendly staff and excellent food. It is also very good value for money. We greatly enjoyed two separate motorbike trips arranged with the help of the hotel staff to quiet beaches on the east coast of Samal, and saw a lot of the island on the way there and back. I would agree with other reviewers that staying here has some of the qualities of staying with friends or family with a much more personal feel than many hotels.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Samal Island Huts DavaoSamal Island Huts Davao - GrădinăSamal Island Huts Davao - ApartamentSamal Island Huts Davao - ApartamentSamal Island Huts Davao - Exterior hotelSamal Island Huts Davao - Pub/LoungeSamal Island Huts Davao - RestaurantSamal Island Huts Davao - RestaurantSamal Island Huts Davao - Balcon/TerasăSamal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiSamal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiSamal Island Huts Davao - BaieSamal Island Huts Davao - VilăSamal Island Huts Davao - Balcon/TerasăSamal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiSamal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiSamal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiSamal Island Huts Davao - Exterior hotelSamal Island Huts Davao - BaieSamal Island Huts Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiSamal Island Huts Davao - Exterior hotelSamal Island Huts Davao - RestaurantSamal Island Huts Davao - RestaurantSamal Island Huts Davao - Pub/LoungeSamal Island Huts Davao - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06