De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 90 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
4,8
Toate opiniile (90)
Sortare:
Fabio M. Călători în pereche Italy, 18 ianuarie 2016
Il peggior hotel di sempre

buona posizione, si trova vicino ad un centro commerciale
2,3
Pessimo soggiorno. Là camera è stata disponibile solo da mezzanotte. Per cui noi che siamo arrivati alle 18 per il check in abbiamo dovuto lasciare i bagagli in ufficio, cenare fuori è solo alle 24 siamo potuti entrare, pagando prezzo pieno. Non funziona ne l'acqua del lavabo né lo scarico del water. Una salvietta sola, che chiamarla salvietta è difficile, diciamo uno straccio. Me lo ricorderò per molto tempo questo hotel, il peggiore di sempre
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kimberly S. Călători individuali United States of America, 12 ianuarie 2016
Nice Clean Rooms

Clean, location, big bed
8,7
Honestly this hotel is Perfect for a 1 night stay leaving or coming from the airport. The location is about 8-10 min taxi from the airport. It sets next to a mall with plenty of food options and a couple of local restaurants on the way. Other than the mall there isn't a lot to do. There is no door to the bathroom however it didn't come as a problem for me at all. No water on the floor or anywhere. The bed is huge. Small tv with a lot of channels to choose from. Nice cozy room. And the best room I've stayed in since I've arrived in the Philippines, however I am a backpacker usually laying $8-10 a night. The front desk guy was extremely helpful with all my questions and even stayed up until 5am to flag me a taxi to head to the airport.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Justin A. Călători individuali United States of America, 20 aprilie 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Corazon P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 9 aprilie 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Madelien S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 14 martie 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Capt M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 octombrie 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arnold L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 4 august 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anna S. Călători în grup Finland, 26 mai 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lior T. Călători în pereche Israel, 29 aprilie 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anne J. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 10 martie 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
San Francisco Hotel Mactan IslandSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - RecepţieSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - DotăriSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - IntrareSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01