De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa, India 403 004

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 100 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (100)
Sortare:
Luciano B. Călători în pereche Italy, 14 noiembrie 2014
Da dimenticare

il letto, il cuscino e basta
4,7
Fortunatamente siamo stati poco in albergo, il minimo necessario. Ma ciò nonostante abbiamo constatato che le stanze e i bagni sono davvero SPORCHI (stanza MAI spolverata in 8 giorni di permanenza, il copri-wc macchiato da sembrare sempre sporco, muffa a volontà e poca acqua calda in bagno), l'unico computer disponibile per i clienti aveva un virus e quindi non utilizzabile. Per spedire delle cartoline in Italia, abbiamo chiesto più volte quale francobollo utilizzare - stiamo ancora aspettando la risposta. Ma questo non é solo il nostro parere, anche il gruppo che era con noi sono rimasti molto delusi dai servizi offerti da questa struttura.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clyde D. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 30 decembrie 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karan G. Călători în pereche India, 21 decembrie 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arjun V. Călători drum de afaceri Sri Lanka, 19 noiembrie 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philippe F. Călători drum de afaceri France, 19 noiembrie 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valerie J. Călători în grup Malaysia, 12 noiembrie 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valerie J. Călători în grup Malaysia, 8 noiembrie 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tiwari A. Călători individuali Singapore, 25 octombrie 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ajay S. Familii cu copii tineri India, 6 octombrie 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 4 octombrie 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/LoungeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - PiscinăSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - PiscinăSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Sală de fitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Sală de fitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - HolSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Exterior hotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Exterior hotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Exterior hotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05