sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hol Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Intrare Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terasă Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sală de fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Împrejurimi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sală de fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscină
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepţie Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terasă Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hol Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Magazine Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interior hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscină Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Baie Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscină Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Plajă
Zona Tamuning Număr camere: 105
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 187 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (187)
Sortare:
Yuenling Y. Călător individual China, 19 ianuarie 2015
wifi is not good

nil
5,7
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Zanchetta R. Călător în pereche Italy, 1 ianuarie 2015
3 nights in Santa Fe

location, view, staff
7,7
good
Wu T. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 31 decembrie 2014
nice beach

nice sea view and behind the beach, walk to the supermarket take 15mins
5,7
Wu T. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 31 decembrie 2014
nice view

its far away for tamuning
5,7
Ting S. Călător individual Hong Kong, 14 noiembrie 2014
Good

Good location beach and price
6
Elaine N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Brazil, 10 octombrie 2014
Terrible Place to Stay...Avoid
5
Terrible place. Roaches, dirty room, internet was not working, did not call to wake me up as I requested, cigarrete smell, tv remote not working,......Avoid at all costs.
Gabrielle T. Călător în pereche United States of America, 8 octombrie 2014
Disappointed

The beach, bar and pool right behind it was nice
5
I was highly disappointed. If they hadn't been all booked, I was going to change hotels. There was mold, bugs and the moisture in the room was so bad you could feel it on the linens, your clothes everything. The bathroom grout was moldy and looked like it was slapped on there when the grout was filled. I won't be staying there again.
Robert W. Călător individual United States of America, 7 septembrie 2014
Dirtiest Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In!!!

-
4
Location - Nothing else good about this hotel I have stayed in hundreds of hotels, and this hotel was the dirtiest, nastiest, most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. When I walked into my room, the first thing that hit me was the smell of mildew and the dirty carpets. As I shut the door, the security latch on the door fell off. The hotel had drilled so many holes on that area of the door, there was nowhere left to secure the safety latch. Every item in the room looked like it had not been dusted in months. The coffee/tea makers original color was white, but now dark grey because of dirt. The ceiling around the air conditioner vent had mold growing in a 2ft by 6ft area. The comforters were extremely stained, and looked like they had not been washed in years. The pillows were also stained. The sheets were holey, stained, and stunk horribly of mildew. The bathroom took the prize for most disgusting. There was mold growing everywhere in the bathroom. The floors looked like they have not been truly swept or mopped in months. There were at least 20-30 hairs in the shower, and the toilet was still dirty The walls of the restroom were extremely stained as well. I complained to the desk, and they could not move me rooms because they were completely booked. I could not move hotels and be refunded because I prepaid. The sad thing is the hotel staff said they receive these type of complaints daily, but the owner will not do anything to fix the problems. My first night, I had to buy Clorox wipes, Lysol bathroom cleaner, two pillows, sheet set, and a coffee maker to comfortably stay in the room. It took me a couple hours to thoroughly clean the room. The only thing I could not clean was the carpet, so I kept socks on while in the room. Also, I requested an iron since the room did not come with one. They brought me a black, tar stained iron. This hotel shLocation - Nothing else good about this hotelould not be offered
Timothy G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 4 septembrie 2014
dirty and old.
4
The rooms smelled of mold. The box springs were broken in the first room that we were given. The next room that they put us in had a king size bed, so they said...what a joke! It was two twins put together and they weren't even the same height. The towels and sheets were so worn, that there holes in them. The shower curtain had a lot of mold on it, and the faucet in the tub was ready to fall off. The cups that they provided were dirty. Nice coffee maker, but no coffee was provided. So i guess the coffee maker was there for decoration. The room was supposed to have a garden view...more like parking lot view. This place was supposedly renovated three years ago, I'd like to know what was renovated. It sure wasn't the rooms! If you're going to stay here, buy a can of raid to get rid of the roaches! Spend the extra money and go somewhere else. The only nice thing i can say is that the staff was nice.
Injung C. Călător în pereche South Korea, 2 septembrie 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price

quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
4,7
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C08