De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 225 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (225)
Sortare:
Qianwen B. Călători drum de afaceri China, 17 aprilie 2016
Taveler
6
Ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bruce O. Călători individuali United States of America, 15 martie 2016
Front Desk tried to charge me 2 nights for 1 night

Not much
4,7
Poor experience. Bad front desk staff, no towels, key did not work, etc. Hotel is not recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Archelle J. Călători individuali Philippines, 30 ianuarie 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sandra B. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 19 ianuarie 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jon H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 29 decembrie 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gayzelle P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 28 decembrie 2015
Good stay
6
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lai K. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 24 octombrie 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luisa B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 13 octombrie 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
So H. Călători individuali South Korea, 29 august 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hyong J. Călători în pereche South Korea, 19 iulie 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinăSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BaieSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinăSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlajăSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlajăSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VedereSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinăSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - DotăriSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - DotăriSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VedereSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - MagazineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - DotăriSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Vedere


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08