De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sanur Avenue

Jl. Soka no. 198, East Denpasar,Near Gasoline Station Padang Galak at By Pass Ngurah Rai, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezia 80572

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 108 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
5,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (108)
Sortare:
Meenakshi Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă India, 15 octombrie 2015
Worst stay ever with Pathetic service

1)allowed to cook
2
1) Searching hotel is like searching for treasure but after finding you will feel disappointed with the service. 2) Pathetic service by staff. 3) no Proper breakfast hence we had to cook in their dirty kitchen. 4) no room service. 5) never cleaned room, bathroom or emptied dustbins. 6) So called free Airport Pick up and Drop was never arranged by the staff. 7) Staffs are liars and only when you ask something they act as if they do not understand English. 8) Purposely on last day they did not turn on Water pump hence no water in bathroom. 9) they provided incorrect wifi password. 10) will never recommend anyone to stay here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sabir S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 26 aprilie 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6,7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ayu W. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 22 decembrie 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Raportaţi această recenzie
Iin K. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 13 august 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacqueline S. Călători individuali Canada, 3 august 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liza S. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 9 iunie 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shazia A. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 5 iunie 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Almira R. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 15 mai 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8,7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Harry B. Călători individuali Australia, 30 aprilie 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Debra P. Călători individuali United States of America, 13 aprilie 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSanur Avenue Bali - Interior hotelSanur Avenue Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSanur Avenue Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSanur Avenue Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSanur Avenue Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSanur Avenue Bali - Exterior hotelSanur Avenue Bali - ApartamentSanur Avenue Bali - Interior hotelSanur Avenue Bali - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03