De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plajă Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscină Sarinande Hotel Bali - Baie Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepţie
Zona Seminyak / Kerobokan Număr camere: 26
Wifi gratuit

Verificaţi Tarife & Disponibilitate

Ne dorim ca pentru camera dvs. să plătiţi cel mai mic tarif posibil. Dacă aţi rezervat o cameră de hotel prin intermediul Agoda şi apoi ne arătaţi că aţi fi putut rezerva aceeaşi cameră, pentru aceeaşi perioadă la un tarif mai mic, care poate fi vizualizată şi rezervată pe un alt site web vă vom oferi un tarif similar sau chiar mai mic. Apăsaţi acest link pentru mai multe informaţii.
Sosire: Nopţi: Plecare

Plecare:

Calendar

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 77 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (77)
Sortare:
Anja B. Călător individual Germany, 25 noiembrie 2013
Schöner entspannter Platz zum erholen

Strandnah, saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal
8,3
Sehr schön gelegenes kleines Hotel. Nur 150 Meter zum Strand. Saubere Zimmer, gute Betten, nette Mitarbeiter. Schöner Gärten und netter kl. Pool. War schon einige Male in diesem Hotel. Immer wieder nett. Einziger Nachteil, keine wäscheständer mehr vor den Zimmern, keine Möglichkeit strandhandtücher etc..aufzuhängen, was unbedingt erforderlich ist.
Maria L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 august 2013
confortevole, rilassante.

posizione, atmosfera.
8,3
il soggiorno è stato piacevole, lo staff estremamente gentile, abbiamo anche usufruito di un tour dell'hotel. la stanza era pulita e confortevole, ma mi aspettavo un pochino di più per una super deluxe. ma nel complesso è stato un bel soggiorno.
Mark L. Călător individual Australia, 18 mai 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Tsjibbe J. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 17 mai 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Mark L. Călător individual Australia, 16 mai 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Călător individual Australia, 13 mai 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 12 mai 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. Călător individual Australia, 20 februarie 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Călător individual New Zealand, 3 februarie 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 30 decembrie 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - PlajăSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinăSarinande Hotel Bali - BaieSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior hotelSarinande Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepţie


AS-AGWEB-3A03