sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plajă Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscină Sarinande Hotel Bali - Baie Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepţie
Zona Seminyak / Kerobokan Număr camere: 26
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 71 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (71)
Sortare:
Anja B. Călător individual Germany, 25 noiembrie 2013
Schöner entspannter Platz zum erholen

Strandnah, saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal
8,3
Sehr schön gelegenes kleines Hotel. Nur 150 Meter zum Strand. Saubere Zimmer, gute Betten, nette Mitarbeiter. Schöner Gärten und netter kl. Pool. War schon einige Male in diesem Hotel. Immer wieder nett. Einziger Nachteil, keine wäscheständer mehr vor den Zimmern, keine Möglichkeit strandhandtücher etc..aufzuhängen, was unbedingt erforderlich ist.
Maria L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 august 2013
confortevole, rilassante.

posizione, atmosfera.
8,3
il soggiorno è stato piacevole, lo staff estremamente gentile, abbiamo anche usufruito di un tour dell'hotel. la stanza era pulita e confortevole, ma mi aspettavo un pochino di più per una super deluxe. ma nel complesso è stato un bel soggiorno.
Donna L. Călător individual New Zealand, 3 februarie 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 30 decembrie 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 decembrie 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Călător individual United Kingdom, 13 decembrie 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Călător individual Canada, 14 noiembrie 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 noiembrie 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 20 octombrie 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Călător individual South Korea, 9 octombrie 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - PlajăSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinăSarinande Hotel Bali - BaieSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSarinande Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior hotelSarinande Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepţie


AS-AGWEB-3A03