sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 299
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 511 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (511)
Sortare:
Massimiliano F. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 octombrie 2013
Sarrosa Hotel in Cebu

Comfort,eleganza e tranquillità
7,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto positivo.Camere eleganti e spaziose con un bagno molto grande e pulito. L'hotel si trova sulla strada principale che porta verso il centro della città ed è a pochi centinaia di metri dal parco di Cebu.
Pierluigi C. Călător individual Italy, 22 ianuarie 2013
Centro raggiungibile a piedi, hotel buono

Ottime camere a buon prezzo
8,7
Albergo ben posizionato a due passi dal centro. Camere confortevoli e ben allestite. Prima colazione a buffet in stile asiatico, no caffé espresso. La dotazione del bar in camera é su richiesta previo pagamento di una quota di 500 php. Ottimo per visitatori che hanno motivo per stare in cittá a pochi passi dal centro. Il servizio é di buon livello e la pulizia adeguata agli standards occidentali. All'occorrenza un taxi arriva in pochi minuti.
Shopping Tip: Gaysano country mall, Ayala center
Vizarlene I. Călător individual Philippines, 3 decembrie 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Călător individual Australia, 1 decembrie 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 noiembrie 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Călător individual Chile, 24 noiembrie 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Călător în grup Philippines, 23 noiembrie 2014
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7
David W. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 noiembrie 2014
Good Value and close to City Centre

Price, Location and nice rooms
8
I stayed here few times now and for around $36US a night its good value. Yes nice room with free WIFI and 36 inch lcd TV, Cable channels, Fridge and kettle. Staff are good to and food is nice and no too expensive. Handy central Location too.
Martin S. Călător individual Sweden, 4 noiembrie 2014
nice lobby

a 3 star hotel with a 5 star lobby
6,3
a okish half up scale hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A07