sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sală de bal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sală de bal Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepţie Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hol Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Piscină Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hol Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 299
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 491 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (491)
Sortare:
Massimiliano F. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 octombrie 2013
Sarrosa Hotel in Cebu

Comfort,eleganza e tranquillità
7,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto positivo.Camere eleganti e spaziose con un bagno molto grande e pulito. L'hotel si trova sulla strada principale che porta verso il centro della città ed è a pochi centinaia di metri dal parco di Cebu.
Pierluigi C. Călător individual Italy, 22 ianuarie 2013
Centro raggiungibile a piedi, hotel buono

Ottime camere a buon prezzo
8,7
Albergo ben posizionato a due passi dal centro. Camere confortevoli e ben allestite. Prima colazione a buffet in stile asiatico, no caffé espresso. La dotazione del bar in camera é su richiesta previo pagamento di una quota di 500 php. Ottimo per visitatori che hanno motivo per stare in cittá a pochi passi dal centro. Il servizio é di buon livello e la pulizia adeguata agli standards occidentali. All'occorrenza un taxi arriva in pochi minuti.
Shopping Tip: Gaysano country mall, Ayala center
Sadami H. Călător individual Japan, 7 octombrie 2014
Very good

Clean room Nice location Polite staff
8
Very confortable
Maribel P. Călător individual Philippines, 30 septembrie 2014
Good stay

Price. Location . Room
7
It was great. Room was good. Staff was helpful
Tim W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 septembrie 2014
Not good

Nothing
3,7
Just about total crap.
Guido R. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 septembrie 2014
staying at Serrosa Hotel

Room comfortable and clean.
5,3
The place is far from amenities, landmarks and beaches. The Staff at Reception were not able to indicate the local major attractions and even beaches. A place to forget...
Cynthia A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 26 septembrie 2014
Will go back

Food.... Staff... Location
8,3
We contacted hotel for early check in. We arrived around 5am, and gave to wait 1 hour at lobby because early check in starts at 6am (w/surcharge).. My 5 year old was a bit restless due to long flight. I asked the staff if they can consider one hour because I have a kid with me, but staff said NO. So, we waited up to the last minute. When we are about to check in, staff said we have no reservation from agoda, showed them the confirmation page. The good thing is, staff is very supportive in sorting out my booking problem with agoda. In fairness to agoda, customer service also handled my issue very well. We ordered food from restaurant, I think it's reasonably priced and taste good as well. We got a room in the new wing.. I specifically asked for a room with a view because I want to take photos for my blog, but they gave me a room with a view of a very dirty terrace. Room is generally clean, but there is a distinct smell when you flush the toilet or turn on the faucet or shower.
Martin T. Călător individual Ireland, 15 septembrie 2014
TERRIBLE VALUE very unsanitary.
2,7
i have nothing good to say. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu city this is hands down the worst place i've stayed in upon arrival i was greeted by insects and n ants after washing my teeth in the bathroom had no hot water for 3 days!! after a calling reception they finally sent a mechanic he then said there was no pressure going to the shower! it was unbelievable.. they give me a choice to move to another room but i was leaving the next day for another hotel i had previously booked its listed a review 7.2 it should be 4.2.. only reason i stayed here i thought it was convenient it was beside my previous hotel.. its so dirty under and around bed tbh ive lots reviews here! this hotel deserves to be known about
Martin T. Călător individual Ireland, 15 septembrie 2014
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites
4
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Michael M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 13 septembrie 2014
Money's Worth

location, price, friendly staff
7
twas pleasant stay

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sală de şedinţeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sală de balSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sală de balSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepţieSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sală de şedinţeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PiscinăSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02