De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipine 6032

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 64 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (64)
Sortare:
Tomas L. Călători în pereche Czech Republic, 10 februarie 2016
Savedra.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tomas L. Călători în pereche Czech Republic, 10 februarie 2016
Savedra.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ana F. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 8 februarie 2016
Value for money hostel

Location, cleanliness, space
9,3
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David W. Călători individuali Japan, 23 ianuarie 2016
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7,3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eunyoung K. Călători în pereche South Korea, 8 decembrie 2015
good

location and view
7
good .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joaquin P. Călători în pereche Germany, 31 august 2015
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7,7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chris B. Călători individuali United States of America, 6 iulie 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 21 mai 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathrina B. Călători în grup Philippines, 9 mai 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chen S. Călători individuali China, 9 martie 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcon/TerasăSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcon/TerasăSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06