De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germania 10623 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hol Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Baie Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Baie Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Baie Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Baie Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Grădină Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Grădină Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Charlottenburg Număr camere: 125
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 44 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (44)
Sortare:
Fiorenzo V. Călător individual Switzerland, 24 februarie 2012
Hotel di alta qualità, elegante

Posizione, confort
9
l'albergo è ben posizionato, il quartiere è interessante e ben servito dai trasporti pubblici. vi sono locali interessanti nei dintroni (musica, gastronomia). l'unico neo che presenta l'albergo, di cui non posso che sottolineare la qualità in ogni ambito, è un pestilenziale bar al pianterreno dove si possono fumare sigari habana. sarà il mio olfatto fine o altro, ma sentivo questo odore fino in camera. e' possibile però che prima fosse una camera fumatori.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefano V. Călător individual Italy, 6 februarie 2012
hotel accogliente un pò vetusto - pos.mediocre

il ristorante e colazione
7
hotel buono rapporto qualità prezzo, posizione non proprio ottimale rispetto al centro di Berlino
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eero A. Călător în pereche Finland, 27 iunie 2015
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 12 mai 2015
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9,7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mike K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 martie 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pauline B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 3 noiembrie 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Netherlands, 25 aprilie 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ping O. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 4 aprilie 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Delia B. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 14 martie 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Seliyan N. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 1 februarie 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - HolSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BaieSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BaieSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BaieSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - BaieSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GrădinăSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - GrădinăSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07