sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscină Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hol Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Grădină Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscină Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terasă Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscină Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Grădină
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terasă Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Baie
Zona Legian Număr camere: 70

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 964 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
6,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (964)
Sortare:
Davide A. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 ianuarie 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Maximiliano C. Călător individual Italy, 30 noiembrie 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Sfat pentru călătorie: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
Ricky I. Călător individual Indonesia, 15 decembrie 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
7,3
Timothy K. Călător individual Australia, 13 decembrie 2014
Traditional Old Style Balinese Hotel Stay

Location, Food and Pool.
6,7
Very enjoyable, Relaxing and convenient.
Sina T. Călător în grup Germany, 2 decembrie 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
5
not good
David K. Călător individual Australia, 27 noiembrie 2014
big room close to everything

location room size
8,7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Călător individual Australia, 5 noiembrie 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 4 noiembrie 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 23 octombrie 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Debra M. Călător individual Australia, 23 octombrie 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GrădinăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GrădinăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3A01