sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscină Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscină Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hol Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Grădină Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Grădină Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi
Zona Legian Număr camere: 70

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 958 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
6,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (958)
Sortare:
Davide A. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 ianuarie 2012
posizione quasi buona e non accogliente

la camera non è male e il ristorante passabile
3,7
appena arrivati alla reception non riuscivano a trovare la nostra prenotazione e quando è stata trovata hanno provato in tutte le maniere di darci una camera diversa da quella prenotata e abiamo notato che questa cosa è successa anche con altre persone
Maximiliano C. Călător individual Italy, 30 noiembrie 2011
Hotel carino e in buona posizione

Posizione
7,7
il soggiorno è piacevole confortato dalla piscinotta dove ci si può rinfrescare dal caldo che è veramente notevole. il cibo è buono e le bevande direi ottime
Sfat pentru călătorie: Senza presunzione direi che potrebbero profumare le lenzuola con un qualche stratagemma perchè a causa dell'umidità le lenzuola e le federe sanno un pò di muffa.
Charmagne F. Călător individual Australia, 5 noiembrie 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 4 noiembrie 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 23 octombrie 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Debra M. Călător individual Australia, 23 octombrie 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.
Handy H. Călător în grup Indonesia, 19 octombrie 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4,3
Janene H. Călător individual Australia, 18 octombrie 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!
Partha B. Familii cu copii tineri India, 14 octombrie 2014
You get What you pay for!

old, cheap, and jhumpa.
6,3
Before booking the price for airport pickup was 70,000idr. after booking asked for 120,000. when protested said will pick up for 70,000idr. on arrival, the pickup never arrived. called said too late to pickup. they had our arrival time. why not inform in advance. took a taxi and was very difficult to find. moved in circles for hours. good things: restaurant, and there is a driver 'WAYAN' who stays in the hotel and conducts taxi and tours. he is good.
James C. Călător individual Australia, 27 septembrie 2014
Great location and value

location, price, amenities
8,7
I always stay at Sayang Maha Mertha when at Legian in Bali. Great location and value for money

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GrădinăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GrădinăSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3C05