De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Piscină SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Piscină SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotel SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Hol SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Hol SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 30

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Peste medie

6,0

din 17 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,4
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
3,9
Toate opiniile (17)
Sortare:
Marcel T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Switzerland, 24 iulie 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 februarie 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sangsu N. Călător în grup South Korea, 27 aprilie 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Urs A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Switzerland, 18 martie 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steve S. Călător individual United States of America, 21 decembrie 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lani G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 11 august 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catalina C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 iulie 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul S. Călător individual United States of America, 7 martie 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 26 noiembrie 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard L. Călător individual Australia, 20 noiembrie 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan IslandSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - PiscinăSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - PiscinăSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior hotelSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - HolSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - HolSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04