De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baie SDT Home Chiang Mai - Împrejurimi SDT Home Chiang Mai - Împrejurimi SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepţie SDT Home Chiang Mai - Intrare SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vilă SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere
Zona Night Bazaar Număr camere: 7

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 121 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,2
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
9,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (121)
Sortare:
Fabio M. Călători individuali Italy, 29 noiembrie 2014
soddisfatto

la disponibiltà dello staff.....il caffè e la locazione
10
mai stato cosi bene!rapporto qualità prezzo ottimi! staff disponibile e competente.....ottimo!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ashley Y. Călători în pereche United States of America, 22 ianuarie 2016
Awesome staff and place

Location, room options, staff
8,7
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hiroshi O. Călători individuali Japan, 20 ianuarie 2016
everything is fine

griendly staffs,clean,location
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mariko S. Călători în pereche Japan, 18 ianuarie 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment

Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
6,7
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dmitry G. Călători individuali Russia, 26 decembrie 2015
All is good in this hostel

Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
10
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Raportaţi această recenzie
Myriam B. Călători individuali Canada, 21 decembrie 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
6,3
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chen S. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 17 decembrie 2015
superb

staff, budget price, clean room
10
it was nice! very easily to make friends with those staffs. can always get helps from them once you need anything.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aleksei G. Călători individuali Russia, 16 decembrie 2015
Excellent place

Very nice garden, nature vibes, friendly staff
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jai W. Călători individuali Australia, 16 decembrie 2015
Best service in town

The people who run it; the location; the laid back vibe.
7,7
This is the second time I have stayed at SDT Home. I came back because of the service and good people who run the place like a family and who want you to be a part of it. The facilities are simple but for the budget-conscious traveler, there is no better place to be in Chaing Mai.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard B. Călători individuali United States of America, 10 decembrie 2015
Can't beat the value of this place

Extremely friendly staff, pretty good location, very traveler friendly
8,7
I had a fantastic stay at the SDT home. Everyone was extremely friendly, and I met some awesome people. One of whom I'm currently traveling with! Very family like environment with a bohemian vibe that made for a really relaxing stay. This place is miles away from ordinary, in a good way.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - BaieSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepţieSDT Home Chiang Mai - IntrareSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VilăSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - Interior hotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - BaieSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04