De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baie SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baie SDT Home Chiang Mai - Baie SDT Home Chiang Mai - Împrejurimi SDT Home Chiang Mai - Împrejurimi SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepţie SDT Home Chiang Mai - Intrare SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vilă SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vilă SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere
Zona Night Bazaar Număr camere: 7

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 77 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,2
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
9,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (77)
Sortare:
Fabio M. Călător individual Italy, 29 noiembrie 2014
soddisfatto

la disponibiltà dello staff.....il caffè e la locazione
10
mai stato cosi bene!rapporto qualità prezzo ottimi! staff disponibile e competente.....ottimo!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roland B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 iulie 2015
Feels like Home!!

Value, Location & Staffs
8,7
Amazing place! Short walking distance to all the main attractions/Old town. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They will make sure that your stay in Chiang Mai is comfortable and memorable. We initially booked for 3 nights and decided to extend for another 3 nights. The garden is so nice and peaceful as well as the awesome lounge area. I highly recommend this amazing place!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alice H. Călător individual United Kingdom, 6 iulie 2015
So welcoming!

Staff, atmosphere, location
10
Everyone was so welcoming! As soon as I arrived a whiskey and soda was pushed into my hand and I was being fed BBQ food :') 'you're staying in our home, which makes you part of our family!' What lovely people :) it was one of the staff members' birthday that evening so we had a huge party and everyone had so much fun. The atmosphere was excellent, room was very clean and incredible value for money! I would recommend this place to any solo traveler, absolutely fantastic!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sayra E. Călător individual Netherlands, 2 iulie 2015
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Li T. Călător individual Hong Kong, 26 iunie 2015
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valerie V. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 22 iunie 2015
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julie K. Călător individual France, 28 mai 2015
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hiroshi O. Călător individual Japan, 15 mai 2015
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nina L. Călător individual Australia, 14 mai 2015
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexandra M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 24 aprilie 2015
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - BaieSDT Home Chiang Mai - BaieSDT Home Chiang Mai - BaieSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepţieSDT Home Chiang Mai - IntrareSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VilăSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VilăSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - VedereSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vedere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02