sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hol Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vedere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hol Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vedere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vedere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină
Zona Patong Număr camere: 188
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1518 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1518)
Sortare:
Ljubica A. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 ianuarie 2015
BELLO

AMPIA STANZA, JACUZZI PRIVATO E PERSONALE GENTILE
7,7
E stato molto piacevole, prima cosa perché era quasi vuoto, non c'era tanta gente in giro, le stanze sono comodissime, il personale gentilissimo come da per tutto, abbiamo mangiato solo 2 volte in camera ed era buono, abbiamo usufruito di 50% di sconto prenotazione on line, unica cosa è che abbiamo trovato diversi scarafaggi sul balcone e entrano anche in camera ( se lasci cibo in giro)
Fabrizio A. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 ianuarie 2015
Orrible
4
Servizio scadente. Cibi scadente. Poco curato
Claudia D. Călător individual Italy, 25 noiembrie 2014
Poca sincerita

Posizione tranquilla, cibo, struttura
7,3
Soggiorno breve, solo 2 giorni. Internet poco funzionante e tolto alla mezzanotte del giorno prima della partenza. Servizio taxi molto costoso e cortesia del personale solo all'apparenza
Bilal K. Familii cu copii tineri Lebanon, 21 septembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Sfat pentru călătorie: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 august 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Hotel Feature Tip: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Asyraf A. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 26 ianuarie 2015
One of the worst hotel and bad staff attitude
2,7
The hotel is not exactly near to Patong Beach. It takes about 10-15 mins to the beach. Bad staff attitude and front office staff not friendly and not a great vacation for me to stay here compare to other hotel
Avinash K. Călător în pereche India, 26 ianuarie 2015
Relaxing holiday

Room, view, comfort
7,7
Relaxing except the noise because of room being next to the highway.
Robert M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 23 ianuarie 2015
Reasonable.

Room size, room design, breakfast.
6,3
Nor M. Călător în pereche Singapore, 21 ianuarie 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings

Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
8
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!
Prithvi S. Călător în pereche India, 20 ianuarie 2015
Excellent property

the best part of the hotel was it's room which was finely done up and had an amazing view , the jacuzzi was a great way of relaxing in the evening.
9
The main market and the patong beach are a little far and the shuttle service is inadequate. I think the frequency and the last time of the shuttle should be reviewed and adjusted according to the need of the tourists.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VedereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VedereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VedereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BaieSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C03