sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hol Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vedere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hol Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vedere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vedere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină
Zona Patong Număr camere: 188
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1319 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1319)
Sortare:
Bilal K. Familii cu copii tineri Lebanon, 21 septembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Sfat pentru călătorie: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 august 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Hotel Feature Tip: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Ismail M. Călător în grup Singapore, 30 august 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8,3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Anita N. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 24 august 2014
Fantastic

Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
8,3
Shariffah N. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 20 august 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed

Room Amenities, View & Privacy
7,7
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Shuyan K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 16 august 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 august 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 12 august 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 august 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 3 august 2014
good hotel

good value for money
10

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VedereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VedereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VedereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BaieSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B06