sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hol Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vedere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hol Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vedere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vedere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscină
Zona Patong Număr camere: 188
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1341 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1341)
Sortare:
Bilal K. Familii cu copii tineri Lebanon, 21 septembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

la connessione Internet fa Pena.ma il resto niente male.
8
La Nostradamus permanenza per Quattro giorni e stata bellissima pero le zanzare e le formiche in villetta ci hanno Fatto soffrire bisognava drilo onestamente.
Sfat pentru călătorie: E in posto meraviglioso ci tornerei.
Federico C. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 august 2012
Posizione fuori patong , con servizio navetta

Camera spaziosa e confortevole
9
Personale accogliente Camere spaziose ma un po' fuori patong. Colazione abbondante e di qualità
Hotel Feature Tip: Prendere con colazione inclusa
Chi H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 12 septembrie 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Tan E. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 11 septembrie 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 septembrie 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9,3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. Călător în pereche Thailand, 6 septembrie 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8,3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Joshua L. Călător individual Australia, 5 septembrie 2014
Fantastic

Clean, great staff, friendly
9,7
Fantastic
Jocelyn M. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 septembrie 2014
Amazing

Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
9,3
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.
Tan P. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 5 septembrie 2014
Relaxing Stay

Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
9,3
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Ismail M. Călător în grup Singapore, 30 august 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8,3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VedereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VedereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VedereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BaieSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B08