De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Plaja Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,5

din 43 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (43)
Sortare:
Kylie K. Călători în grup Australia, 8 noiembrie 2015
.

.
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lilian M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 24 septembrie 2015
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christine S. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 1 august 2015
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chad C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 27 iulie 2015
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
William W. Călători în pereche Australia, 27 mai 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary L. Călători în grup Australia, 10 mai 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katie D. Călători în pereche Australia, 15 martie 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Graham L. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 13 martie 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 5 noiembrie 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lucia F. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 19 septembrie 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday IslandsSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BaieSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BucătărieSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BaieSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - IntrareSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04