De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Spa Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Spa Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Spa
Zona Patong Număr camere: 240

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 883 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (883)
Sortare:
Franco L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Switzerland, 10 martie 2013
piacevole, confortevole

posizione, pulizia, piscina
7,7
avevamo prenotato 2 camere standard ma al nostro arrivo ci hanno assegnato 2 camera vicine con vista mare senza supplemento di prezzo. complimenti e grazie!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ayn K. Călători în pereche Philippines, 11 ianuarie 2016
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amit K. Călători în pereche India, 7 ianuarie 2016
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joey R. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 ianuarie 2016
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Minghui T. Călători în pereche Singapore, 18 decembrie 2015
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ajay J. Familii cu copii tineri India, 4 decembrie 2015
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yee P. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 3 decembrie 2015
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharmila S. Călători individuali Singapore, 27 noiembrie 2015
Thumbs Up

The hotel staffs were extremely helpful and effient to our needs and questions.
10
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. We choosed a room with pool view and unexpectedly we had the sea view too. Hotel room was really cozy and honestly we felt at home once we stepped into the hotel. There is a family mart near by the hotel which is about 2-3 mins walk from the hotel. Good Thai street food are also along side from the hotel. Good location, great food and wonderful staffs! As for Muslims, there is a mosque just straight ahead from the hotel for prayers. :) Hotel also provides shuttle service to get to jungcelon mall. Recommended stay to anyone who are planning their stay in Phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johannes E. Călători individuali Germany, 15 noiembrie 2015
No Sea and Sand in sight...

Room, Bed
5,7
Pleasant enough not to upset me, this hotel has an extremely strange layout with walking distances of 10+min within the compound. Breakfast was below average, pool a bit inconvenient but room standard was fine. Overall an alright experience but definitely haven't been wow-ed. Will try another hotel next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jared N. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 10 noiembrie 2015
Far from the town area

Service good(staff & reservation manager), food not bad, room & wash room - big
5,3
Service is good ( staff and reservation manager), room and wash room big n clean, food for breakfast not bad. But far from the town, if u need to go town area need to take taxi around Thb 200 even only 5 min distance. If walk need around 15-20 min. And only one lift and small from lobby to yr room building (need to change lift). Hope the resort can change something. And provite transport between hotel to town area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Cadă fierbinteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - HolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sală de balSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VedereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VedereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VedereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VedereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VedereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06