sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină
Zona Patong Număr camere: 240
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 718 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (718)
Sortare:
Franco L. Familie, copii în vârstă Switzerland, 10 martie 2013
piacevole, confortevole

posizione, pulizia, piscina
7,7
avevamo prenotato 2 camere standard ma al nostro arrivo ci hanno assegnato 2 camera vicine con vista mare senza supplemento di prezzo. complimenti e grazie!!
Ken U. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 31 august 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Călător individual Indonesia, 24 august 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Călător în grup Malaysia, 20 august 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Călător în grup Malaysia, 20 august 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Yeng L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 20 august 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Noel P. Familii cu copii tineri Macau, 9 august 2014
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Călător în pereche Singapore, 6 august 2014
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 6 august 2014
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8,7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Călător în pereche China, 31 iulie 2014
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6,3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - HolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de şedinţeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de balSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A01