De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior hotel Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior hotel Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Împrejurimi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Piscină
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Baie Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Intrare
Zona Bang Thao Număr camere: 15
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 266 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
5,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (266)
Sortare:
Nur H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 14 august 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chong C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 13 august 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kia K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 31 iulie 2015
Nice villa and far away from town area

Kitchenette, pool and bed
5,3
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kwai L. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 12 iunie 2015
High privacy villa

breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
6,3
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee H. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 8 iunie 2015
horrible swimming pool water

big villa, nice breakfast and clean
7
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allen H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 13 mai 2015
Seastone Villa J

Privacy, friendly and helpful staff, price
7,7
It was a pleasure stay with Seastone Pool Villas. Everything was almost fuss free. We booked the airport transfer with Seastone and rented a car at the villa during our stays. Breakfast was served every morning and the omelette is indeed the best (recommended by other reviewers too). It was a lovely getaway as the villa is located quite far away from Patong. Would definitely recommend Seastone to people who want a quiet getaway.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tan K. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 22 aprilie 2015
ruined by no water supply since day 1

comfortable and huge villa with fantastic rain shower
7
The water supply is a the biggest issue here. No water since day one gosh. The villa is very nice and feel airy but lack of maintenance destroyed everything. The pool seems kinda dirty and we not even dare to go down. On the other hand, I love the huge classy bathroom with rain shower which is definitely worth the praise.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee K. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 18 aprilie 2015
Good

Good
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robin P. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 aprilie 2015
private pool villas

security .cleanliness pool
8,7
Fantastic
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allycia N. Călător în pereche Singapore, 7 aprilie 2015
Need to work and improve on villa conditions......

Privacy & Spacious Room, Private Pool and Staff Performance
7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior hotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior hotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - PiscinăSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BaieSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Intrare


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06