sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscină Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscină Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Baie Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Împrejurimi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscină Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Exterior hotel Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Dotări Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hol
Zona Karon Număr camere: 84
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 329 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (329)
Sortare:
Simone L. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 ianuarie 2014
Buon hotel ma solo la parte sotto

Vista mare e colazione ottima
7
Ho soggiornato tre notti in una stanza vista mare,fortunatamente mi hanno assegnato una stanza nella parte del resort di sotto quindi senza bisogno di attraversare la strada veramente molto pericoloso altrimenti me ne sarei andato subito,la parte sotto ha giardini curati ed è a picco sul mare la vista è incredibile, per andare in stanza e per tornare alla reception l'hotel ha delle golf car che ti vengono a prendere in qualsiasi momento ma volendo si può anche camminare non e' faticoso.la struttura è a metà strada fra patong beach e karon beach ma senza macchina o motorino non si va da nessuna parte ma ho visto che in hotel ci sono delle navette che partono a orari prestabiliti e ti portano in centro,la colazione e' abbondante e viene servita sulla terrazza che si affaccia sul mare.consiglio questo hotel ma solo per la parte sotto
Sergio V. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 noiembrie 2013
e stata una bella esperienza

la vista sul mare , la pulizia , e la colazione sulla terrazza con vista sul mare
6,7
Sui W. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 4 iunie 2014
worst

breakfast
3,3
Kathy N. Călător în pereche Australia, 31 mai 2014
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6,7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. Călător în grup Thailand, 20 aprilie 2014
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 17 aprilie 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 5 aprilie 2014
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. Călător individual Australia, 3 aprilie 2014
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7,3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Mandy E. Călător individual Australia, 27 martie 2014
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7
Stella Z. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 martie 2014
Could have been much better

View, location, view of sunset
6
Very disappointed with hotel staff and service making our stay very upsetting. Lack of English knowledge by most staff. The housekeeping very late in cleaning the room, with most days not coming until after 3pm, leaving us without clean towels, not providing toilet paper, shampoo or soap. We will never stay there again. Compare to other resorts that we have stayed at around Phuket, the secret cliff villa can not call itself a resort.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinăSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinăSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BaieSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinăSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Exterior hotelSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - DotăriSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - HolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinăSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinăSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinăSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinăSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinăSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscină


AM-AGWEB-4C07