De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thailanda 83120 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepţie Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepţie Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hol Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Grădină Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Grădină Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vedere Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscină
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscină Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscină Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscină Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscină Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Piscină Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Baie Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior hotel
Zona Kathu Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 34 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (34)
Sortare:
Fabio D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 12 decembrie 2014
Ottimo

Ottimo
9,3
Ottimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Teng L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 6 iulie 2015
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pongsatorn M. Călător în pereche Thailand, 18 aprilie 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adrian L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Switzerland, 27 martie 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steve G. Călător individual United Kingdom, 28 septembrie 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah P. Călător individual New Zealand, 17 iulie 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph O. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 14 iunie 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anyamanee S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 12 septembrie 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daryl G. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 21 martie 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Duangmon C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 15 martie 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepţieSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepţieSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - HolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - GrădinăSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - GrădinăSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VedereSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinăSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinăSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinăSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinăSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinăSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PiscinăSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior hotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BaieSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08