sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hol
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură
Zona Jordan Număr camere: 158

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 2239 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (2239)
Sortare:
Massimo C. Călător individual Italy, 4 septembrie 2012
Posizione assolutamente centrale, un po' rumoroso.

Pulizia e cortesia al top.
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, ho potuto però godermi il relax necessario, una buona colazione completa, ottima cortesia del personale. Forse il bagno doveva essere più curato nell'insonorizzazione, non avendo finestre apribili, l'aspiratore era veramente fastidioso. Nel complesso il costo della camera è stato adeguato.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cercate camere in posizione alta nell'edificio, di notte si sente meno il rumore delle attività del circondario.
Ee L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 decembrie 2014
Experience at Shamrock

Great location, room is cosy & well equipped, clean room
8,7
Wai C. Călător individual Singapore, 18 decembrie 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7,3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.
Loh P. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 17 decembrie 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

Friendly staff
9
Yi L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 decembrie 2014
Always an awesome stay at Shamrock Hotel

Staff was friendly and helpful, location is great
9
Check in was a breeze. Only took 5mins from door to room. Staff were also very attentive, helping us unload our luggage from the cab when we arrived. Room is small but clean. Housekeeping staff always greet us with a smile every morning without fail. This is our second time at Shamrock. It is definitely value-for-money.
Khoo P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 16 decembrie 2014
Great Location and easy access to MTR

Food, location and servie
10
Wong F. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 14 decembrie 2014
overall is fine, helpful and friendly

(1) met a helpful staff, upgraded my room which we can stay comfortably, flexibility to keep my luggage when we were away fr hk for 1 or 2 nites. The location of the hotel which is convenient.
9,7
Comfortable & relax able
Errin L. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 decembrie 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Keann K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 14 decembrie 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9,3
Issac Z. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 13 decembrie 2014
The days of paying for Wi-Fi are over

Location, English Channels on TV,
7,3
I was staying on the 8 Floor, window was facing the wall of the next building. To my surprise, I was told that the free Wi-Fi is only in the hotel lobby, not in your room. You have to pay for the Wi-Fi if you want it in the room. Other than that it is very basic hotel room, no flare. OK for Hong Kong, little over priced. I will give it 3 stars if I will have the Wi-Fi in the room.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BaieShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BaieShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HolShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HolShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - HolShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură


AS-AGWEB-3C01