De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezia 60256 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sală de bal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dotări Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Zona Mayjen Sungkono Număr camere: 368
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 270 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (270)
Sortare:
Alistair D. Călător în pereche Singapore, 5 aprilie 2015
Great service

Service, location, F&B
7,7
Very good however the rooms could do with a refurbishment. The service and the food were both excellent and the bar is also very good. The rooms however let the hotel down and need some modernisation.
Winda F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 20 martie 2015
Amazing trip

Clean, service and food
10
Very nice and very nice hotel and the service, food and hotel are excellent
Winda F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 20 martie 2015
amzing trip

clean, service and food
10
very nice and very good hotel we like to stay in here
Suan T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 10 martie 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 5 martie 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
William S. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 15 februarie 2015
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 4 ianuarie 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 29 decembrie 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Călător individual Australia, 23 decembrie 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Călător individual Australia, 22 decembrie 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sală de fitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sală de balShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DotăriShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08