sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscină Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Grădină Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vedere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Împrejurimi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vedere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 530
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 1106 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (1106)
Sortare:
Giancarlo F. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 decembrie 2014
Gestione di livello non adeguato

Struttura spiaggia camera
5,3
Soggiorno non buono. Siamo stati la durante il recente uragano, che però è transitato a mille kilometri di distanza. Abbiamo avuto solo un po' di pioggia. Nessun volo è stato cancellato e nessun ritardo importante. L'hotel invece ha chiuso la maggior parte delle sue strutture inclusa la spiaggia, dalla quale sono stato cacciato via. Io credo che un'emergenza vada gestita con il minor disagio possibile, non con precauzioni sproporzionate rispetto alla situazione, solo per togliersi tutti i problemi. Così è stata completamente impedita la vacanza agli ospiti. Per non parlare delle code per la colazione e i pranzi.
Paolo B. Călător individual Italy, 11 ianuarie 2010
sopravvalutato

la struttura e' in buone condizioni e bene arredata anche se fra le meno prestigiose della catena
6
Nell'insieme la localita' non merita da alcun punto di vista. Cebu e' rispetto a altre isole filippine come Borakay per esempio molto meno interessante dal punto di vista balneare e da quello turistico. L'isolamento dell'albergo e' in questo caso un difetto. La sera non resta che andare a dormire in quanto l'albergo non ha alcuna struttura dedicata: discoteca, night club, casino, piano bar o altro. Si puo' bere qualcosa solo nella tristissima lobby. L'albergo e' frequentato da molte famiglie con bambini piccoli che producono rumore a ogni ora e rendono difficile anche il sonno. Non mancano gruppi di coreani per conventions.
Nightlife Tip: inesistente
Filippo B. Călător individual Italy, 20 septembrie 2009
cebu hotel

bellissimo,servizio ottimo,spiaggia stupenda,barriera corallina molto ricca a 20mt dalla riva,cibo ottimo
9,7
Chin P. Călător individual Malaysia, 20 ianuarie 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Călător individual Malaysia, 20 ianuarie 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Călător individual Malaysia, 20 ianuarie 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!
Ali A. Călător în pereche Saudi Arabia, 9 ianuarie 2015
Great resort

Great water activities, very friendly staff and good relaxing spot
9
Great place but missing the night life seen. That been said. It's a great family hotel
Darrell G. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 7 ianuarie 2015
The georges stay at shangri la

location, pool and beach
9
Very nice, people were genuine and very friendly. Hope to return and spend some more time there
Erilyn M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 5 ianuarie 2015
Clean

Nice view
10
Jimmy S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 ianuarie 2015
good

nice view , clean , facilities
8
the vacation is okay , unfortunately 2 kids got vomiting with LBM 2 times in Jan 3 midnight ,we guess the food they take at( buffet Tide Resto ) maybe not good in our last night stay , so we bring the 2 kids to the nearest hospital for observation which is at Mactan Hospital early morning Jan 4 , 2015 , and lastly my son decide to take the 2 kids ( which are my grandson ) to airport for chance passenger early flight to manila . Good the 2 kid are now okay .

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscinăShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GrădinăShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VedereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ÎmprejurimiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VedereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04