sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Piscină Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Grădină Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vedere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Împrejurimi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vedere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 530
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 1134 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (1134)
Sortare:
Giancarlo F. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 decembrie 2014
Gestione di livello non adeguato

Struttura spiaggia camera
5,3
Soggiorno non buono. Siamo stati la durante il recente uragano, che però è transitato a mille kilometri di distanza. Abbiamo avuto solo un po' di pioggia. Nessun volo è stato cancellato e nessun ritardo importante. L'hotel invece ha chiuso la maggior parte delle sue strutture inclusa la spiaggia, dalla quale sono stato cacciato via. Io credo che un'emergenza vada gestita con il minor disagio possibile, non con precauzioni sproporzionate rispetto alla situazione, solo per togliersi tutti i problemi. Così è stata completamente impedita la vacanza agli ospiti. Per non parlare delle code per la colazione e i pranzi.
Paolo B. Călător individual Italy, 11 ianuarie 2010
sopravvalutato

la struttura e' in buone condizioni e bene arredata anche se fra le meno prestigiose della catena
6
Nell'insieme la localita' non merita da alcun punto di vista. Cebu e' rispetto a altre isole filippine come Borakay per esempio molto meno interessante dal punto di vista balneare e da quello turistico. L'isolamento dell'albergo e' in questo caso un difetto. La sera non resta che andare a dormire in quanto l'albergo non ha alcuna struttura dedicata: discoteca, night club, casino, piano bar o altro. Si puo' bere qualcosa solo nella tristissima lobby. L'albergo e' frequentato da molte famiglie con bambini piccoli che producono rumore a ogni ora e rendono difficile anche il sonno. Non mancano gruppi di coreani per conventions.
Nightlife Tip: inesistente
Filippo B. Călător individual Italy, 20 septembrie 2009
cebu hotel

bellissimo,servizio ottimo,spiaggia stupenda,barriera corallina molto ricca a 20mt dalla riva,cibo ottimo
9,7
Henry B. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 22 martie 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8,3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Dennis W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 6 martie 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La

Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
10
James C. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 3 martie 2015
Fantastic for children!

Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
9
Very enjoyable!
Koh B. Călător în pereche Singapore, 2 martie 2015
Excellent hotel that I every been so far.

nice beaches, well maintain hotel, lots of facilities, well trained staff, polite and friendly.
9,7
Well my stay there was excellent and nothing can describe how much me and my wife had enjoy our stay there. Prefect place for holiday with nice beaches, choice of buffet breakfast in two different outlet. I grade this as 6 stars hotel rather then 5 stars hotel. Don't think of eating in the hotel, just take a jeepney outside the hotel. A 3mins ride and there you can have chooses of couple of Seafood restaurants that you can enjoy. Cheap and good cook to your choice. I will surely return when my next trip to Cebu. Kids can also enjoy and I believe they would love to see the fishes just on the surface of the crystal clear water beaches in Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa. Love my stay and wonderful staffs with Excellent service provided from all department.
Ian T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 martie 2015
A perfect getaway

Relaxing, high quality and good service
7,7
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Juliet S. Călător în grup Philippines, 28 februarie 2015
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again
Roschelle D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 februarie 2015
The Best Birthday ever!

Staff- great Staff, activities, food
10
Overall pleased and happy with the service and the ambiance, so much to see and so much to do

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PiscinăShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GrădinăShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VedereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ÎmprejurimiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VedereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07