De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Piscină Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Grădină Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vedere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Împrejurimi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vedere Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 530
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 1202 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (1202)
Sortare:
Giancarlo F. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 decembrie 2014
Gestione di livello non adeguato

Struttura spiaggia camera
5,3
Soggiorno non buono. Siamo stati la durante il recente uragano, che però è transitato a mille kilometri di distanza. Abbiamo avuto solo un po' di pioggia. Nessun volo è stato cancellato e nessun ritardo importante. L'hotel invece ha chiuso la maggior parte delle sue strutture inclusa la spiaggia, dalla quale sono stato cacciato via. Io credo che un'emergenza vada gestita con il minor disagio possibile, non con precauzioni sproporzionate rispetto alla situazione, solo per togliersi tutti i problemi. Così è stata completamente impedita la vacanza agli ospiti. Per non parlare delle code per la colazione e i pranzi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paolo B. Călător individual Italy, 11 ianuarie 2010
sopravvalutato

la struttura e' in buone condizioni e bene arredata anche se fra le meno prestigiose della catena
6
Nell'insieme la localita' non merita da alcun punto di vista. Cebu e' rispetto a altre isole filippine come Borakay per esempio molto meno interessante dal punto di vista balneare e da quello turistico. L'isolamento dell'albergo e' in questo caso un difetto. La sera non resta che andare a dormire in quanto l'albergo non ha alcuna struttura dedicata: discoteca, night club, casino, piano bar o altro. Si puo' bere qualcosa solo nella tristissima lobby. L'albergo e' frequentato da molte famiglie con bambini piccoli che producono rumore a ogni ora e rendono difficile anche il sonno. Non mancano gruppi di coreani per conventions.
Nightlife Tip: inesistente
Raportaţi această recenzie
Filippo B. Călător individual Italy, 20 septembrie 2009
cebu hotel

bellissimo,servizio ottimo,spiaggia stupenda,barriera corallina molto ricca a 20mt dalla riva,cibo ottimo
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 12 iulie 2015
Lots of activities

There was plenty to do and the staff were very friendly. We had an Ocean Wing Executive room on the 8th floor which had a lovely view although the room itself was slightly tired.
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Napoleon O. Călător individual Australia, 8 iulie 2015
Great resort

Selection of food, great and helpful staff, detail to attention
7,7
Great and enjoyable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Irma G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 iulie 2015
Good Fun by the Beach

Spa, Kids Pool and Kids Indoor Play area
7,3
Shangrila Mactan is a great resort to stay at, especially if you have small kids. The water play area and indoor play area were fantastic. The spa was also really good. My only complaint would be the quality of the food at the buffet. There's plenty to choose from, but the quality wasn't great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 iulie 2015
Fine amenities but favors foreigners

Food, comfort and amenities.
5
Stay was just fine, been here a lot of times. I just observed staff are giving much attention to foreigners than locals. I just wish that all guests regardless of color will be given equal treatment. Reception needs more training in handling guest requests and wish to be consistent on their policies.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 5 iulie 2015
Noisy and overcrowded hotel
5
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights at the mainwing and booked via Agoda for its 5-star rated and its brand name. Unfortunately we just couldn't sleep well each night because of the noise from the hallway. The room door was not sound-proof; we could hear all noises coming from every room door opening/closing, people talking while walking along the hallway randomly that woke us up throughout the night, and also in the morning. We complained to the hotel, and were given an "upgrade" room, so to speak at the oceanwing, and it was slightly improved. When checking out the lady at the front-desk asked if we were happy with our stay, and we told her about the noise and she was politely suggesting in our next trip we should book a suite or high-graded room. I believe she missed the point which is a 5-star hotel should at least be able to provide the basic need to customers, i.e. quiet room for guests to sleep well. Upgraded room is only the extension of degree of luxuary and comfort. For the breakfast area was a nightmare for people like us as couples wanted to relax in this so called" resort&spa". There were hundreds of room guests filled up the resturant and many were to queue up for table. On Sunday morning, hotel even had to open the adjcent Chinese resturant to accomodate some guests to sit after picking up the food from the main cafe. I surely believe this hotel has been operated for so many years in business and still don't know when is the peak season and how to divert guests into different areas for breakfast and dinning? Can they extend the breakfast time to 11:00 instead of 10:30, so density of guests would not be so focused in the last hour? I am sure we are not the only one complaining this noisy and overcrowded issues. Hotel management should be addressing these matters on their top piroity...If this is "resort $ spa" hotel, then it was my mistake. Definitely we'll not return to this so called " resort&spa" hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jung T. Călător individual South Korea, 24 iunie 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gilbert L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 21 iunie 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan IslandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - PiscinăShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - GrădinăShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - VedereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - VedereShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07