De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 469 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (469)
Sortare:
Minah L. Călători individuali South Korea, 21 mai 2016
Best View Ever!
5,7
I stayed on 9th floor. When I opened the curtain in the morning, I saw marvelous view of sea with Infinity pool. If I go Guam again, I'd like to stay here again~ :)
Seo-Yun C. Călători individuali South Korea, 6 mai 2016
I think~Just soso
2,3
Guam that area is too expensive hotels. But I think itn’t available price. Swimming pool is nice but other things are not bad~
Ulla P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Denmark, 27 martie 2016
Upgrade needed!
4,3
Sheraton is really in a bad shape, the rooms and certain common areas are so old and run down, it needs an upgrade/renovation for sure. Think it is too costly compared to what you get. But talking about the staff, they are the most welcoming and helpfull people, really wanted to please us all the time.
Shilpa T. Familii cu copii în vârstă India, 26 martie 2016
good
6,3
your friendly staff is amazing especiall joanah
Tsz Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 5 martie 2016
Sheraton guam is a bit old now.

located right at the ocean front, has free kayak provided, infinity pool
6
The hotel facilities are quite outdated and old. It needs some renovation somehow. The staff told us to come back at 1pm for check in but when we arrive at 1pm, they said we have to wait until 3pm. Overall, the hotel is quite nice with great ocean view.
James Y. Călători în grup Micronesia, 31 ianuarie 2016
Overall it was really great.
6,7
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Erlinda M. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 10 ianuarie 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Alexandre C. Călători drum de afaceri China, 18 decembrie 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Joo Y. Călători în pereche South Korea, 3 decembrie 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Hyoungwook K. Călători în pereche South Korea, 26 noiembrie 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
1 din 1 recenzii
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BaieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BaieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MagazineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de fitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RecepţieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centru de afaceriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centru de afaceriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive Lounge


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01