De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cadă fierbinte Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de bal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de bal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de şedinţe Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de şedinţe Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de bal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de bal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hol Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Împrejurimi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vedere Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Baie Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscină Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vedere Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vedere Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive Lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscină Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior hotel
Zona Tamuning Număr camere: 318

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 443 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (443)
Sortare:
Erlinda M. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 10 ianuarie 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexandre C. Călători drum de afaceri China, 18 decembrie 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joo Y. Călători în pereche South Korea, 3 decembrie 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hyoungwook K. Călători în pereche South Korea, 26 noiembrie 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ronald R. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 7 noiembrie 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tommy J. Familii cu copii în vârstă Sweden, 17 octombrie 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jiyeon K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 11 octombrie 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mario W. Călători individuali United States of America, 23 septembrie 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hyunjoo P. Călători individuali South Korea, 20 septembrie 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kam W. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 4 septembrie 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cadă fierbinteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de balSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de balSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de şedinţeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de şedinţeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de balSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de balSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ÎmprejurimiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BaieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BaieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BaieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MagazineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de fitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RecepţieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centru de afaceriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centru de afaceriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vedere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03