Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de şedinţe Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Facilităţi de recreere Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartament Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de şedinţe Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscină
Situare: Tamuning Număr camere: 318

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 150 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (150)
Maria W. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 13 aprilie 2014
Excellent

View, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent
Sheila C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 martie 2014
Friendly staff

The restaurant with the cultural show was great.. Many choices and the staff were really friendly....The pool and the rooms with the view of the ocean is awesome...
8,7
The hotel made me feel not so far away from home... Friendly staff,nice accomodation and good food... Its was a very ralaxing stay!!! Great job!!!
Ng S. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 2 martie 2014
unreasonable restriction!

nothing at all
2
Richard H. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 23 februarie 2014
Nice hotel, but far from the main beach

Buffet restaurant, room, and pool
7,3
There are both positive and negative points to staying at the hotel. The positive; - good service and nice rooms. - excellent value buffet dinner - good swimming pools and facilities for children The negative; - slightly run down. It looks like its heyday was 20-30 years ago. The exterior needs a lick of paint! - it's quite far from the main beach and main restaurants. You need to take a taxi to get to these. - the room, while not being dirty, could certainly have been cleaned more thoroughly
Jaime N. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 8 februarie 2014
Ocean View Corner Suite is very nice

Very nice ocean view
5,7
Xiaoqiang Z. Familii cu copii tineri China, 5 februarie 2014
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

nothing
4
facilities are old. some are not working. room full of musty odor. houskeeping looks like just came for collecting the tips. no refill of the tissue paper. 2 people in the room but just get us one towel for the last 2 days. breakfast is crowd. have to queue up but once we sat down, the waiters keep on informing us "last call"! foods of the breakfast are barely acceptable by comparing with the cost and the service. no airport shuttle. airport pick up is chargeable but no pre-confirmed with the guest. taxi service guy at the front door refused to call us a free taxi to the dfs for shopping. all in all, this is the most worst experience we have had in the sheraton hotels or even in the starwood hotels. it is far away from our expectation of a nice vacation!
Hiu C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 4 februarie 2014
Satisfied experience

Spacious room.  Comfortable bed.  Nice staff.
9,7
Overall satisfied.  But wifi service should extend to rooms not only lobby.
Byeong I. Familie, copii în vârstă South Korea, 29 decembrie 2013
Exotic ocean's view from the room and the pool

Clean facility, beautiful scenery, nice place for kid
8
friendly and kind, but the more frequent shuttle buss is required for shopping for downtown
Ko K. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 11 decembrie 2013
Nice pool nice hotel but very average service

pool, carpark, some staffs
7,3
Okay here we go.. I reserved 5 rooms for my whole family who went there for my wedding. Thanks to their manager, Gale, for a very nice 2-way communication before I flew to Guam. I am more than happy to receive most of my early requests which include an early check-in for 2 club suites. Although I was wrongly charged for an airport pickup service, the transaction was cancelled after explanation. Thanks to a very cheerful counter staff, Chris, who had been so helpful during the entire check-in process. He is very customer friendly. The infinity pool is, of no doubt, the highlight of the hotel. The jacuzzi pool which sits by the main pool also gave us a very pleasant experience. However, it would be way better if they can extend the operating hours to somewhat like 10pm (currently 8pm). I rented cars in Guam, so transportation is not a problem for me. However, I could see some lines of people waiting for buses just outside the hotel most of the time during the day. Parking is FREE everywhere in GUAM!! how awesome is that!? Most services in this hotel are terrible. Firstly, for non-club level room, they never replenish the bottled-water unless you pay for 4 USD each. Secondly, I was very sick at one stage that I had to ask for a panadol via frontdesk, but the result was negative. Thirdly, if you go to the pool in late afternoon, they might have run out of towels for renting. Lastly, there was no wi-fi available inside the hotel rooms, though the cable connection is available. Overall, I cannot say I am 100% happy with this price for a 5-star hotel. If you are looking for a hotel with top service, this is not a good option.
Sang H. Călător în grup South Korea, 25 noiembrie 2013
Nice, decent for the price

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Overall, hotel is very quiet, clean, has excellent ocean view. Lobby has a good wifi. The only downturn is that there is a party for tourists everyday from 7pm to 9pm at the basement cafe which is really loud. Except this, I highly recommend Sheraton.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de şedinţeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Facilităţi de recreereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de şedinţeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - HolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinăSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sală de şedinţeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior hotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartamentSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DotăriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VedereSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Dotări


AS-AGWEB-3C02