Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hol Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hol Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Magazine Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscină Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Dotări Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atracţii în apropiere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscină Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscină Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Situare: Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 3896

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 6591 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (6591)
Laura T. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 august 2013
Hotel enorme ma servizio efficiente

La posizione, le navette gratuite, le stanze grandi
8,3
Ng K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 21 aprilie 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8,7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 21 aprilie 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7,3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 21 aprilie 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 20 aprilie 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7,7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 aprilie 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Kit Y. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 20 aprilie 2014
Macao is a very very crowded place with less taxi!

International; most staff can speak in fluent English; kids friendly.
6,7
Though it bears the international five stars hotel brand name, it's choice on furniture and electrical appliances is really sucked! The Television is in poor quality with blurred vision! It is over-priced!
Chu K. Călător în grup China, 19 aprilie 2014
Attentive staff

Room size, staff, free shuttle
8
The hotel is quite full during our stay. Guest services was a bit slow, Internet is also slow.
Ka L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 19 aprilie 2014
Good Place

Value for Money
7,7
Raghav S. Călător în grup India, 19 aprilie 2014
Excellent Stay in Macau

Superb location, Excellent service, Clean and spacious rooms
9,7

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - HolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - MagazineSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinăSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DotăriSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atracţii în apropiereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinăSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinăSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinăSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreereSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior hotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BaieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BaieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BaieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BaieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C06