sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hol Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hol Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Magazine Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscină Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Dotări
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atracţii în apropiere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscină Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscină Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Zona Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 3896
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 7824 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (7824)
Sortare:
Laura T. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 august 2013
Hotel enorme ma servizio efficiente

La posizione, le navette gratuite, le stanze grandi
8,3
Lee H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 19 august 2014
very impressive set of crews. felt their excellent

room standard, swimming pool, staffs
8,7
It was an pleasant stay, i was trying with young child and 2 elderly folks. Everything was excellent except maybe they could have a direct bus service to go to town. Taxi in macau is so so so hard to get.
Lee H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 19 august 2014
many activities for children, great service render

complimentary breakfast, swimming pool and activities for children
8,3
I was impressed by the service of the hotel and the activities provided. My girl totally enjoyed her bday.
David H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 15 august 2014
Nice and comfortable room.

The swimming pool, the location for shopping and the cleanliness
9
We enjoyed our staying in Sheraton. We had a great time in the swimming pool. we'll choose this hotel for our next holiday.
Natalie W. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 august 2014
Nice place to stay

1. Nice room, 2. Good location, 3. Near shopping centre
9,7
This is the biggest Sheraton hotel in the world and they have good entertainment for the kids if you are travelling with children. The restaurants are nice and the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport and ferry terminal. The rooms are clean and there is a direct access to the shops. If you want to go to the Four Season hotel or the Venetian, there is a bridge connecting the hotel to the Venetian, which is very convenient.
Seow W. Călător individual Malaysia, 14 august 2014
Another wonderful stay

Location modern clean
8
Comfortable as always. Great location. Wonderful choice of breakfast. Lovely as a solo traveller, couples and family too. Will stay again and recommend others.
Supachai C. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 14 august 2014
Good not bad

Location price casino
7,7
The room is clean, hotel located in good location. Friendly stuff but food is not so good.
Chuen S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 12 august 2014
Service is poorer relative to other Sheratons

Can't think of any for this Sheraton Macao
7
I expected the service to be better for a Sheraton. The bed is comfortable but a bit on the hard side possibly because they are catering to the mainland visitors. Again, I expected better bed for a Sheraton since it's in the same class as Marriott and other 5-stars. The breakfast was also not as good as I hoped. The staff there was clumsy. I felt like I was eating at some cafeteria. Worse still, the server at the Palms Cafe at the lobby kept talking to me in Mandarin when I was speaking to her in English. It did not feel like a Sheraton because there were just way too many mainland tourists. It really cheapens the feel of the hotel.
Nilwadee O. Călător individual Thailand, 11 august 2014
Good hotel

Convenience location and service
9,7
Good service nice hotel near airport and many good taste restaurant
Wing L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 11 august 2014
Long queue for breakfast and short of tea cups

Good location in Sands city, just opposite Venetian and City of Dreams within walking distance. The standard room was spacious, nice and tidy. Wifi was reasonable quick and stable.
8,7
I stayed for 2 nights with complimentary breakfast and turned up at around 9:15am both mornings. I needed to wait for approximately 10 minutes to be seated and the restaurant ran out of tea cups on both mornings. At the end after huge effort (asking around for 10 minutes), I managed to get 2 tea cups for tea and coffee for my wife and myself.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C03