sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hol Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Baie Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscină Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sală de fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sală de bal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sală de bal
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 348
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 729 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (729)
Sortare:
Eric S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 14 octombrie 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 14 octombrie 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 12 octombrie 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Eric S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 12 octombrie 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Akira S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 10 octombrie 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 9 octombrie 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 8 octombrie 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 7 octombrie 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 3 octombrie 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 2 octombrie 2014
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - HolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BaieSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscinăSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sală de fitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sală de balSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sală de bal


AS-AGWEB-3A02