De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipine 6339 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Baie Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Baie Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Baie Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Baie Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Baie Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Baie
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Baie Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Baie Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Balcon/Terasă Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Baie
Zona Dauis Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 249 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (249)
Sortare:
Giovanni M. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 ianuarie 2013
piccolo resort sul mare specializzato per sub

personale gentilissimo, proprietaria ospitale, quiete, posizione
9,3
lo Sherwood Bay è di proprietà e gestito da una amabile signora molto british. le camere sono pulite ed accoglienti, è molto tranquillo, proprio sul mare, personale molto gentile possibile noleggiare barca a bilancieri ed equipaggio posto ottimo per sub, ma anche se non siete sub ci sarebbe da migliorare il breakfast, non molto generoso nel complesso, un ottimo indirizzo
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: se fate snorkeling, fatevi portare in barca nelle isolette sulla barriera corallina ( ottimo il pesce dei locali al bbq)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Juan M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 iulie 2015
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 25 mai 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark P. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 24 mai 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valerie J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 5 mai 2015
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gavin F. Călător în pereche Thailand, 16 aprilie 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brian O. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 martie 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Juan P. Călător individual Philippines, 7 martie 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicholas L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 februarie 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelly S. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 7 ianuarie 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao IslandSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BaieSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pub/LoungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BaieSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BaieSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BaieSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BaieSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BaieSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BaieSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BaieSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Balcon/TerasăSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BaieSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreereSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinăSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinăSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinăSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinăSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - VedereSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinăSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - VedereSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Exterior hotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinăSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinăSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05