De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hol
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hol
Zona Tsuen Wan Număr camere: 240
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 3564 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (3564)
Sortare:
Francesco R. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 februarie 2015
ok
8,7
choice this Hotel to take early morning Flight so, 1 hour by bus near Hotel clean but humidity smell in room
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giacomo D. Călător individual Italy, 15 martie 2014
Camera minuscola e letto troppo duro

Vicino stazione MTR facile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto
4
Discreto, camera minuscola, e moquette sporca. Personale gentile. Letto durissimo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ka Y. Călător în pereche China, 26 iulie 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5,7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanna M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 iulie 2015
unpleasant stay
3,3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ying L. Călător individual Hong Kong, 19 iulie 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2,7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Derek H. Călător individual Canada, 8 iulie 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6,7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 7 iulie 2015
location for airport, out of the central area

location, price
7,7
This is a hotel out of the main central area of Hong Kong, so not many westerners staying around these parts. We stayed here as its closer to the airport. Hotel rooms are small but cosy, and view from our room was really nice. Breakfast was ok, obviously mostly Chinese food but they had cereals and some basic western food. Price is fair for what you get. Close to metro, so other areas are easily accessible.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tak M. Călător individual Canada, 29 iunie 2015
room too more

no.
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharena S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 iunie 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6,7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chau C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 22 iunie 2015
The room had a bad smell

baf smell, simple breakfast
7,3
d
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HolSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HolSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BaieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BaieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HolSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HolSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - HolSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BaieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BaieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BaieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07