sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Tai Kok Tsui Număr camere: 141
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 899 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (899)
Sortare:
Jiaqiao L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri China, 25 septembrie 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3,3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 11 septembrie 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Călător individual Singapore, 1 septembrie 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Călător individual Hong Kong, 27 august 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Călător individual South Korea, 26 august 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!
Kenneth L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 11 august 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Călător individual Hong Kong, 1 august 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Călător individual Singapore, 27 iulie 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Călător individual Australia, 11 iulie 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Călător individual Australia, 11 iulie 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HolSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HolSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


AS-AGWEB-3A06