De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Insula Lantau, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Grădină Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscină Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscină Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepţie Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscină Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Baie Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Baie Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Intrare Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotel
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcon/Terasă Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Grădină Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hol Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hol Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscină Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hol
Zona Insula Lantau Număr camere: 128

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 1821 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (1821)
Sortare:
Vittorio C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 9 noiembrie 2014
non e' cosi' vicino all'aeroporto come descritto

tranquillita' atmosfera vista
5,7
sono rimasto solo una notte , non posso dare altre informazioni
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luca D. Călător individual Italy, 26 ianuarie 2012
hotel sulla spiaggia, confortevole

centrale e buona location per escursioni
6,3
hotel situato di fronte alla spiaggia a 50 metri,carino ,camere vecchie ma confortevoli,per gli amanti delle passeggiate e della mountain bike, ottima location.nota negativa wifi a pagamento
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: diversi percorsi di trekking e percorsi per bicicletta, per gli amanti della natura e delle passeggiate nel verde,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francesco L. Călător în pereche Italy, 16 ianuarie 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione,camere gradevoli.

Affaccia sulla spiaggia,cortesia personale,pulito.
7,7
Abbiamo sfruttato l'hotel per le prime notti ad hong kong,perchè si trova sull'isola a poca distanza da esso. Credevamo avesse il wifi compreso ma ci hanno fatto pagare circa al giorno per usarlo. Per il resto,non abbiamo trovato problemi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrizio T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 31 octombrie 2010
hotel piacievole e servizio gradevole

vicino al mare e al punto di servizio di bus stazion e taxi e iivi i compreso il traghetto per hong kong
10
il posto è bellissimo, e se potrò , magari il prox.anno ci ritorno.....con qualche giorno in più. 3 gg sono pochissim. ho visto un'incantevole zona ...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janice I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 august 2015
Convenient place to stay in Mui Wo

Beach location, locale was stunning
6,3
It was a good place to stay in Mui Wo and close proximity to the Silvermine Beach (I think one of the better and cleaner beaches in HK). A good place if you're looking for a staycation in Hk. We also liked the bbq buffet- was the best meal we had there in the time we stayed (note: there are other better bbq buffets in hk, but this one was good for the area). Next time will try other restaurants nearby - rest of the meals were ok not great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lau C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 25 august 2015
not so clean

nice staff, location
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shui C. Familii cu copii tineri China, 25 august 2015
Pleasant Trip

swimming hotel, relaxing atmosphere, convenient to me as I live in Tsuen Wan
7,7
The check-in arrangement was a bit confusing. They first gave a smoking room. When I found it, I complained and then they gave me a room which was then found to have not been made up. At last, they upgrade me to a seaview room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai M. Familii cu copii tineri China, 18 august 2015
Strongly recommend

near pier, near beach, the price is competitive
9,7
this is my sixth time going to Silvermine Beach Resort for vacation and all my family members agree to come again next year. As a matter of fact, I and my members all found a lot of improvements there such as a new user-friendly safe box, newly painted wall, lovely chess desk, newly installed door lock system (to increase security on the ground floor) and I strongly recommend my friends and relatives to consider Silvermine Beach Resort.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jerry L. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 14 august 2015
comfortable

clean, quite and convenience
8,7
swimming pool was closed a bit early
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei W. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 13 august 2015
Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

there is one guy at the reception very helpful and courteous.
2
Arrived 12pm & told very busy check out, hence no time for check in. Even just leave luggage & back later for registration, told to wait with pregnant wife & two kids till reception finished check out queue although I was there first. Luckily this guy help immediately. Back to hotel abt 5pm & given 2nd flr room even highlighted during booking my wife pregnant. Room located at next building & without any lift. So pls don't bother leave request when booking bcoz hotel just don't care. No std amenities like 3-4 star hotels such as coffee tea (except 2 Chinese tea), bottle waters, wifi, etc. Breakfast an absolutely disaster with price they charged, not worth at all so do not bother to try. Staffs only interested to charge you than provide service. Charged kids above 1.2m an adult price and discounted price of about 30% for below 1.2m. Be prepare pay extra if your kids are well built and healthy. Not much varities & not tasty at all. Last day breakfast was worst as the staffs treated us like a thief even we signed the bill for kids breakfast. There was this Chinese old lady came again to our table to asked again for the kids breakfast charged. It was bcoz I disputed the amount charged during yesterday breakfast. No pool towel & staff simply told you they ran out of towels. Went back room & climbed 2 flrs with pregnant wife to get towels. Pool was not well maintained & water dirty. The staffs sat on beach bench & more interested in chat away than serve guests. The pool closed thruout 2nd day at hotel. Went reception enquired but told bluntly that if there was storm warning the pool will be closed. It wasn't any rain or sort at the time except the cloud was a bit cloudy. Nothing surrounds the hotel. Travel more than 45mins if you wish to visit Buddha Monastery, etc. Absolute disappointed & disgusted with staffs service & facilities.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GrădinăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepţieSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BaieSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BaieSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - IntrareSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcon/TerasăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GrădinăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepţieSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - HolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interior hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BaieSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BaieSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interior hotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BaieSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BaieSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - IntrareSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - IntrareSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GrădinăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GrădinăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GrădinăSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01