De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailanda 82160 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atracţii în apropiere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscină Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă
Zona Koh Yao Noi Număr camere: 56

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,4

din 126 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
9,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,5
Alimentaţie/Local
9,0
Toate opiniile (126)
Sortare:
Simon C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 august 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Raportaţi această recenzie
William Q. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 august 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ming H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 10 august 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tan Y. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 10 iunie 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anugoon Y. Călător în pereche Thailand, 3 mai 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria C. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 21 martie 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adnan S. Călător în pereche Canada, 7 martie 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 februarie 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Takaaki U. Călător în grup Japan, 1 noiembrie 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bernadette C. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 9 octombrie 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport şi activităţiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plan Etaje


AS-AGWEB-3C01