De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailanda 82160

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,4

din 136 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,5
Alimentaţie/Local
9,1
Toate opiniile (136)
Sortare:
Elliot A. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 21 decembrie 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hans M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Austria, 31 octombrie 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lam K. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 29 octombrie 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gary M. Călători în pereche Canada, 19 octombrie 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alice H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 14 septembrie 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 23 august 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Raportaţi această recenzie
William Q. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 10 august 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ming H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 10 august 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tan Y. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 10 iunie 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anugoon Y. Călători în pereche Thailand, 3 mai 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport şi activităţiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08