sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plajă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plajă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plajă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plajă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscină Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscină
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă
Zona Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Număr camere: 56
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,3

din 106 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,8
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,5
Alimentaţie/Local
9,0
Toate opiniile (106)
Sortare:
Bernadette C. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 9 octombrie 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Călător în pereche South Korea, 2 octombrie 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Familii cu copii tineri India, 5 august 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Rungnapha H. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 13 iulie 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 iunie 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Călător individual France, 29 noiembrie 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Călător în pereche Thailand, 22 octombrie 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Călător individual Thailand, 19 octombrie 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 19 octombrie 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 5 septembrie 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GrădinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport şi activităţiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A03