sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plajă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plajă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plajă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plajă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vedere Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscină Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscină
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vilă
Situare: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Număr camere: 56
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,3

din 92 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,4
Alimentaţie/Local
9,0
Toate opiniile (92)
Christine D. Călător individual France, 29 noiembrie 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Călător în pereche Thailand, 22 octombrie 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Călător individual Thailand, 19 octombrie 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 19 octombrie 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 5 septembrie 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Eyvonne L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 11 iulie 2013
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9,3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Daniel L. Călător în pereche Germany, 29 iunie 2013
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7,3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!
Bryce S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 mai 2013
Spectacular getaway

Views, design, pampering
10
Pum A. Călător în pereche Thailand, 14 mai 2013
The best hotel

View, location, service
9,3
Here is the hotel that you can spend your time in the middle of nature with the most relaxing. The hotel will arrange you a private assistance which is good to do anything that you want. And you will get the best panorama view of sea from your room. It's unforgettable.
Antonio B. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 12 mai 2013
Fantastic

Food, Comfort, Romance
8,7

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlajăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior hotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ÎmprejurimiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GrădinăSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VedereSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3C03