De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Oraşul Phuket, Phuket, Thailanda 83000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepţie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepţie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepţie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepţie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepţie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior hotel
Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepţie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Oraşul Phuket Număr camere: 4

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 33 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (33)
Sortare:
Michael J. Călători în pereche Germany, 16 decembrie 2015
nice guesthouse, clean, cosy, friendly staff

next to bus station, only 5 minutes walking, 24hours reception staff
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Geoffrey T. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 15 septembrie 2015
Excellent location for bus station 2.

Location for bus station 2. Friendly owner. Large TV.
8
We chose this guesthouse because it is handy for an early bus departure, but it is less convenient for centre of town. The shower had no hot water and its attachment to the wall was broken. I pointed this out to the owner but he could not fix it so he gave us the key to the room upstairs, which was unoccupied, where the shower worked perfectly. There is a bright streetlight right outside, but the curtains are thick. This review system is not perfect because this guesthouse does not offer food, but Agoda insists on a score for food before it allows me to submit review, therefore please ignore the '1' score for food, the correct score is N/A.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nesrin C. Călători în pereche Turkey, 17 martie 2015
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9,3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anton A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 24 decembrie 2014
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8,7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Irina V. Călători individuali Russia, 10 iunie 2014
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heruwan A. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 27 februarie 2014
dissapointed

-
3
We check into the hotel late evening on 26feb 2014 after a tiring day tour we are given a small room fill with mosquitoes.I have a 2 year old daughter when I told the staff the room got mosquitoes nothing was done.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Su S. Călători în grup South Korea, 26 februarie 2014
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kingston K. Călători individuali Malaysia, 16 februarie 2014
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tatiana S. Călători în pereche Russia, 22 ianuarie 2014
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew C. Călători individuali Canada, 27 decembrie 2013
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sleep Room Guesthouse PhuketSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepţieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepţieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepţieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepţieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepţieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior hotelSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepţieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08