De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 2589 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (2589)
Sortare:
Elia C. Călători în pereche Italy, 2 ianuarie 2015
Vacanza

Posizione
7,3
Soggiorno ottimo !!! Ristorante prive' basso livello
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lei C. Călători individuali Macau, 29 ianuarie 2016
The hotel is not bad. But traffic is awful

Clean, but traffic is awful
7,7
Traffic is a nightmare in Macau. Very very poor public transportation, and very very awful traffic jam. It sometimes took us 45 mins to get a taxi. Macau is such an unfriendly place for tourists
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeow C. Călători în pereche Singapore, 18 ianuarie 2016
Wonderful stay in a good location

Great stay, great service and good location
8,3
Jenny attended to me during the check in process. We were very early and went for lunch and sign-seeing nearby. When we returned to get our room, Jenny remembered and address by my last name. It left me a great impression. The hotel is located in a very good spot, walking distance to tourist spot and good restaurant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelly Z. Călători în pereche China, 16 ianuarie 2016
so called 5-starhotel with bad customer service

Receiptionist is nice and very helpful
6,7
This is the first time I was told that my personal stuff left behind in the hotel can only be picked up on person as there is no postal service can be provided. I used to think Macao and Shenzhen are both international cities and the business interaction such as post will not be a issue, however I m sorry to know that I was totally wrong. For such inconvenience I would suggest whoever is reading my review go to aother hotel with modern service, there is plenty of nice hotel with helpful cusutomer service out there, why would you risk your happy day with this one?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Victor T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 14 ianuarie 2016
No free shuttle service frm taipa

Even though there are plenty taxis from Taipa, but it would be better if Sofitel coulf provide free shuttle service from Taipa as well.
9,7
Pretty much satisfied with their service
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jun M. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 14 ianuarie 2016
Great Hotel with unforgotten memory

Comfort, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,3
This hotel was great. Nice, friendly and polite staff. Good and strategic location. I want to give a token of appreciation to Ms. Jenny Liang who helped me to prepare everything for my marriage proposal. She did a great job for me! Appreciated! The room was clean and comfort. I like the bed so much! Anyway all staff's service were superb! I will definitely stay here when next time to Macau!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hermanto T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 7 ianuarie 2016
Good location

Good Location
10
The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is a compact luxury roadster manufactured by Mercedes-Benz in three generations; R170 launched in 1996, the R171 in 2004 and R172 in 2011. Mercedes-Benz presented the SLK II concept car at the 1994 Paris Motor Show, showing off the "vario-roof".[1] The car went on sale two years later in Europe, and in 1997 in the US. The SLK is built in Bremen, Germany. The designation "SLK" derives from the company's design mission to create a roadster that was at once sporty, light and short—in German: sportlich (sporty), leicht (light) und kurz (short).[2] For the 2017 model year (late 2016), with the release of the third generation R172 facelift, the SLK-Class will be renamed to Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class as per the revised nomenclature adopted by the brand. Under this scheme, roadsters use the base name "SL", followed by the model's placement in Mercedes-Benz hierarchy. The "SL" is for sportlich leicht (German for sport light) and alludes the long-running SL-Class. This is followed by the letter "C"—the SLC being the roadster equivalent to the C-Class.[3][4]
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thuong N. Familii cu copii tineri Vietnam, 3 ianuarie 2016
Good

Location, service, Foods
7,3
Everything good, just only the tools in bathroom really not good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Murat O. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 2 ianuarie 2016
Reception sevice is bad

Location, nothing more
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Murat O. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 1 ianuarie 2016
Check-in doesn't feet Sofitel's or 5* standards

No best things. Just normal
7
Chinese receptionists need to be nurtured and practiced. They do turn away people from Sofitel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - ÎmprejurimiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balcon/TerasăSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VedereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - IntrareSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - HolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Sală de fitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PiscinăSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Facilităţi de recreereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interior hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BaieSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01