sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Orasul Macau, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Împrejurimi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcon/Terasă Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Vedere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Intrare Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hol Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sală de fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Piscină Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Baie Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Baie
Zona Orasul Macau Număr camere: 408
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 1901 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1901)
Sortare:
Gabrielle B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 21 septembrie 2014
There are better places to stay in Macau

Location to fireworks, comforatable rooms, close to old town
7
We stayed here overnight and booked here to be within walking distance of the fireworks festival. It was fine, comfortable rooms and five star quality but if you are not fussed about this location, then I would suggest you book a different hotel. The service levels were not great (check in, rendez vous bar, reception). The hotel only has one small minibus to shuttle you to the hotel and when it is busy, you have to wait a while to get on to the next one - all other 5 star hotels have bigger buses or more frequent timetables. They dont have any shuttles to take you between other hotels, so quite difficult to get around.
Michael S. Călător în pereche France, 21 septembrie 2014
Great

Great mansion
9,3
Great. Will go again.
Genevieve O. Călător în grup Singapore, 20 septembrie 2014
pleased with the hotel

location, cleanliness, spa
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at sofitel. The room was comfortable and spacious. Toilets were clean, had good amenities. Wifi in the room was good. Used the spa and the business centre. The spa was refreshing but a little expensive. Business centre was functional, although the computer and internet was relatively slow. I enjoyed the hotel and facilities much. It is also a 15 min walk to the square and 20 mins walk away from the ruins of st paul, and macau museum.
Catherine M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 septembrie 2014
relaxing getaway

the hotel has a very good ambience, relaxing atmosphere and the food is satisfying. staff at the reception were really pleasant. the true gem of this hotel are their staff who made us feel at home.
8,3
truly worth what we spent.will definitely reccomend it and most likely stay there again on our next visit to macau
Jd B. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 19 septembrie 2014
An Overpowering "Fragrance"

Location and View
6
The room was clean and comfortable and of a decent size adequately provided with comfortable bedding and the air-conditioner was efficient. We had a nice view of the Inner Harbour from a high floor. The bathroom was clean and well-provided with toiletries and towels, with both a bath and a shower. However, we did find a long black greasy hair, that belonged to neither of us, in the folds of a "clean" towel, and the toilet blocked rather easily in normal use. We had asked for and were given a room on a non-smoking floor, but we found that the whole hotel including the reception area of the hotel and the lift lobbies and the corridors leading to our room (but not the room itself, thankfully) had a cloying smell of what we at first took to be very heavy duty air freshener, but which were later informed was the hotel "fragrance". We found the smell to be very unpleasant, and so we spent as much time as possible out of the hotel: for example, rather than taking evening meals there as we had originally intended, we ate out. We supposed that the "fragrance" was used in an attempt to mask the stench of tobacco smoke from the casino and various other places; whatever the reason it was used, it spoilt what would otherwise have been a pleasant stay.
Soobin O. Călător în grup South Korea, 11 septembrie 2014
Very comfortable.

Comfy and clean.
9,3
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Only the location was betwixt and between. It was neither far nor near to walk to the Senado.
Tae Y. Călător individual South Korea, 11 septembrie 2014
It is really good

It is closed to Senado square. Swimming pool is small, but enough to enjoy. In addition, you can enjoy sunset.
9,7
Good, Clean, and comfortable
Desiree D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 septembrie 2014
Life of Luxury for little cost

Laser cut curtains, the room layout , the lamps
8,3
Staff helpful. Feeling luxurious in the room. Did not want to leave the room.
Evelyn A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 7 septembrie 2014
Amazing Stay

warmth welcome, clean and world-class rooms, friendy staff
10
After getting lost where we had a non-scheduled city tour at 11PM, we were warmly and happily surprised by the fabulous welcome bed, rose petals all over the room and one of the best chocolates we have ever tasted. We informed the hotel when we booked that we will be celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary in Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. This hotel is so great that they took time and care to make sure we were welcomed and that we were given a good view of the harbor. We will definitely book in this hotel over and over again.
Yueh C. Călător individual Taiwan, 6 septembrie 2014
Location is good

Location
7,7

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ÎmprejurimiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcon/TerasăSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - VedereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - IntrareSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - HolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sală de fitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PiscinăSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreereSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior hotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BaieSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C02