sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Golful Manila, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grădină Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de bal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vedere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dotări Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Teren de joacă
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Facilităţi de recreere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club pentru copii Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de bal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţe Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţe
Zona Golful Manila Număr camere: 609

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 2159 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (2159)
Sortare:
Enrico G. Călător individual Italy, 21 martie 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL PER UNA BREVE SOSTA A MANILA

PULIZIA, RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO, CIBO
7,3
Mario G. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 decembrie 2011
great location and large room

nice hotel
8,7
siamo stati bene per conforto e posizione dell'albergo
Shopping Tip: E' vicino agli shopping center e al mare
Marco M. Călător individual Italy, 1 decembrie 2011
bellissimo hotel

buffet restaurant
8,7
le sofitel suite sono molto grandi e dotate di ogni confort, in piu permettono l'accesso alla club lounge dove si puo fare colazione in un ambiente molto elegante . durante tutto il giorno si puo visitare la lounge dove si puo usare internet e dalle 17 alle 19 vengono serviti vini e spumanti con diversi antipasti.Il personale molto gentile. Un hotel da raccomandare.
Martin P. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 30 octombrie 2014
One night stay

The standard of this hotel is of a high order with very friendly and helpful staff.......the quality of the evening Buffet was extremely good
8,7
Dario S. Călător individual Switzerland, 29 octombrie 2014
great stay

friendlyness infrastructure locatio
5,7
Im the 4th time in sofitel.i like it eventough its not so cheap.but its worthwile.
Gradine D. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 25 octombrie 2014
First Stay in a Hotel in Manila

Friendly Staff, Room Service & Pool
6,7
For a 5 star hotel and the price we paid for our stay, they need to improve the quality of their hotel room. Although our room was spacious with a bay view, which we had to ask for even though we reserved for one, the bathroom needed lots of help. The floors seemed dirty, the shower leaked and the shower door did not close properly, causing water to seep out. Lastly, the bathroom door showed signs of water damage and rotting. The hotel's ambience was impressive and the staff was friendly and certainly accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed their room service and dining at Spiral's La Viranda. Although our son was not tall enough to enjoy the pool's waterslide, we had a great time.
Genevieve P. Călător individual United States of America, 18 octombrie 2014
Disappointed

The hotel staff.
4
The hotel staffs were polite, efficient and helpful. I only stayed overnight in this hotel so far from what I experienced for the hours I spent there left me so disappointed with this hotel. But overall for me I will give this hotel a 3 star not a five star. The shower stall tiles was dirty. There were dusts on the furniture. The only electrical outlet I can find is in the bathroom were I charged my cellphones and my ereaders and I had to open the bathroom door so that the moisture from the shower will dissipate so not to ruin my electronics that I was charging. The phones in the room were yellow from aged. For the amount I paid for the room which when I checked in I was upgraded from a luxury king room to a luxury club sofitel 1 king size room and the difference I found out are an alarm clock and a chaise lounge. There wasn't even a bath tub in the upgraded room. The bathroom towels weren't even luxurious as what somebody will expect from a five star hotel. The desk in the has scratches on it. While the bed is comfortable but I think housekeeping didn't do a proper job making up the bed. I checked on line about the famous Spiral Buffet Restaurant. I invited my relatives to dinner there. For the amount I paid for each person which is P2575.00/person that night and that is expensive in the Philippines, sufficient to say I wasn't satisfied by the food offerings they have there. I've been to buffets here in New York and the food they offer are a lot to choose from for the same price I paid at Spiral Buffet. From what my friend who recommended me this hotel told me that this is formerly Westin Hotel when Sofitel took over, they should have thoroughly renovated the rooms because really when I walked in I can smell and feel the oldness in the room in not a good way. I was planning to reserve a room for my brother and his family this coming December 2014 but I called him and informed him that to look for 5 star rating hotel in Manila.
Melanie K. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 5 octombrie 2014
Fun way to celebrate a birthday

The facilities, the whole family loved the pool, Sprials serve great food, the room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the spa and casino. We hope to stay longer next time.
8
Kristine P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 5 octombrie 2014
Ok

Very good food, friendly staff
7,3
There was a dried cherry on the floor! Does that mean it wasn't properly cleaned after the previous use?!? The bed topper keeps on sliding down. So we keep on pulling it up.
Janelle G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 28 septembrie 2014
old yet classy

Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
8,3
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GrădinăSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de balSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VedereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DotăriSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Teren de joacăSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Facilităţi de recreereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club pentru copiiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de balSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de balSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02