sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Golful Manila, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grădină Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de bal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vedere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dotări Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Teren de joacă
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Facilităţi de recreere Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club pentru copii Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de bal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţe Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţe
Zona Golful Manila Număr camere: 609

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 2310 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (2310)
Sortare:
Enrico G. Călător individual Italy, 21 martie 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL PER UNA BREVE SOSTA A MANILA

PULIZIA, RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO, CIBO
7,3
Mario G. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 decembrie 2011
great location and large room

nice hotel
8,7
siamo stati bene per conforto e posizione dell'albergo
Shopping Tip: E' vicino agli shopping center e al mare
Marco M. Călător individual Italy, 1 decembrie 2011
bellissimo hotel

buffet restaurant
8,7
le sofitel suite sono molto grandi e dotate di ogni confort, in piu permettono l'accesso alla club lounge dove si puo fare colazione in un ambiente molto elegante . durante tutto il giorno si puo visitare la lounge dove si puo usare internet e dalle 17 alle 19 vengono serviti vini e spumanti con diversi antipasti.Il personale molto gentile. Un hotel da raccomandare.
Anton F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 februarie 2015
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff!!!
10
Very comfortable stay. Amazing manila bay scenery!
Alvin Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 februarie 2015
One of the best

Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
9,7
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Faith I. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 februarie 2015
Beautiful ambience poor service

Seaview
5,3
My stay was just ok building itself should be refurbish and improve
Anna B. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 februarie 2015
Opinion

Beach feel
5
Below satisfactory
Jovita M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 februarie 2015
Nice hotel

Good food, comfort, "some friendly staff"
8,3
Its good, but they still have to improve on their front desk, checking in & checking out is quite a hassle. We understand that it was a peak day since its valentine, but they still need improvements, we also stay to some 5 star hotels, but we dont experience the same. Another concern, you have to wait a very long time for their elevators, it will take you 20-30min of waiting, they could have opened their emergency exit, to some other guests who are willing ti take the stairs.
Carmina F. Călător în pereche Philippines, 14 februarie 2015
Great treat for my parents

Staff.helpful. My dad forgot his medicine and instead of going out to buy from the pharmacy the hotel staff took care if it and let him rest and enjoy the stay. Food galore! ...room.clean and spacious
10
My parents, who are senior citizens, enjoyed their stay. "The best there is!" as they put it. Though they paid roughly $5 for a 350 ml bottled water. But all the rest was a pleasant experience for them.... They even sent a slice of cake to the room for my mom's birthday. The snack and breakfast were delightfully plenty to choose from. Coffee is great according to my father. it's super expensive than the reat of the hotels i've been to but if their service is great, i'd consider coming back to this place.
Connie C. Călător în pereche Canada, 13 februarie 2015
Never again

the balcony and the shuttle to the mall.
5,3
I didn't appreciate having to sign a contract that I wouldn't bring outside food and drink into the hotel. For the price you pay per night I should be able to do what I want. Even when we went to get a drink at the bar we were ignored and not served. We left after 15 minutes. The waitress was just puttering around us even though we told her we were there for drinks. I'll never stay here again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GrădinăSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de balSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VedereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DotăriSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Teren de joacăSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Facilităţi de recreereSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club pentru copiiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de balSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de balSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05