De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Baie Sohotel Hong Kong - Baie Sohotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Sohotel Hong Kong - Intrare Sohotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Hol Sohotel Hong Kong - Intrare Sohotel Hong Kong - Hol Sohotel Hong Kong - Hol Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Sohotel Hong Kong - Dotări
Sohotel Hong Kong - Dotări Sohotel Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Hong Kong Central Număr camere: 37

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 1044 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (1044)
Sortare:
Valentina B. Călători în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2014
Ci tornerei

Staff, posizione, pulizia
8,3
Ho trovato lo staff attento e molto gradevole. Le stanze sono piccole ma pulite. Colazione in camera tutte le mattine e una posizione ottima: vicino alla metropolitana e a quartieri più belli di Hong Kong
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrei S. Călători drum de afaceri Spain, 6 martie 2014
Sohotel

Centrale,
5,7
Buono, má le stanze rispetto alle foto sul sito non corrispondono,sono molto piccole.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dendena C. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 26 februarie 2014
horrible

nothing
3,7
orribile ! 1) stanza cosi' piccola che devi chiudere valigia per andare a letto 2) colazione viene portata in camera perche' non c'e' alcun coffeeshop . 3) pulizia discutibile
Raportaţi această recenzie
Danilo B. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 27 septembrie 2013
buona posizione

il servizio alla reception
6,3
buono, la posizione dell'hotel è quella che serviva, scegliere le camere ai piani alti. Le camere sono molto piccole.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anton D. Călători individuali United States of America, 7 ianuarie 2016
Good

Location clean
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dave W. Călători individuali Australia, 29 decembrie 2015
Sohotel gave a good experiance

Location, Clean and new with very helpful and Great staff
8,7
This is a small but in my opinion great little hotel. The rooms are serously tiny, but if you expect that then it is good value in my opinion. The breakfast is was served in my room each day within 2 minutes of the scheduled time i'd organized. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always greeting me on arrival at the lobby and offering coffee or tea t be sent to my room. The coffee is brewed and GOOD!!. They offer this 24hr a day and is complimentary which i thought was a nice touch for a small hotel. Overall i'd recommend this hotel but would say, the rooms are very tiny, but newly renovated and very comfortable if your just there to sleep and shower, and don't plan on spending much time in the room. It was perfect for what i wanted. Location is spot and a 10 min stroll from central HK. I would stay here again for sure. I think if you had baggage this wouldn't be suitable as there isn't much space. For a light traveler, its perfect for the money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Danney L. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 27 noiembrie 2015
Clean & Quiet

Location,Friendly & Quiet
7,7
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small which is a norm in Hong Kong but bed was comfy and clean. Surrounding is quiet and only three units on every floor. Breakfast is simple but thoughtful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and also a hawker center right across. Will be back for sure !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Waqas K. Călători individuali Pakistan, 25 noiembrie 2015
comfortable and efficient

location, comfortable, hygiene
6,7
quite okay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thomas P. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 15 noiembrie 2015
Great Service, Good location, Nice rooms but small

The staff were very attentive, the location was good, the rooms were nice (but small)
9
I flew in from Vancouver and got to the hotel at 8 am and my room wasn't ready, Alex was very attentive and helpful. I left my bags at the reception and explored Hong Kong. After checking in the room had just been renovated, it was small but clean and well laid out, the breakfast was basic )hardboiled egg, croissant, coffee, juice), although free so that was nice. I stayed for two days and traveled to Bali and I had another 3 days in Hong Kong and I booked at the SoHotel again. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a nice place to stay and for the value.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nataliia P. Călători individuali Russia, 30 octombrie 2015
the most helpful hotel staff

The Sohotel staff were the most understanding, agreeable and helpful people I have ever met in any other hotels all over the world. Friendly and cozy!
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in Sohotel very much. Would like to thank the personnel for their care and excellent job they do to make the guests stay comfortable and pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - BaieSohotel Hong Kong - BaieSohotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereSohotel Hong Kong - IntrareSohotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSohotel Hong Kong - HolSohotel Hong Kong - IntrareSohotel Hong Kong - HolSohotel Hong Kong - HolSohotel Hong Kong - RecepţieSohotel Hong Kong - RecepţieSohotel Hong Kong - RecepţieSohotel Hong Kong - DotăriSohotel Hong Kong - DotăriSohotel Hong Kong - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06