Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Intrare Sohotel Hong Kong - Intrare Sohotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Intrare Sohotel Hong Kong - Hol Sohotel Hong Kong - Hol Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Sohotel Hong Kong - Dotări Sohotel Hong Kong - Dotări Sohotel Hong Kong - Dotări Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Sohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 37
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 808 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (808)
Andrei S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Spain, 6 martie 2014
Sohotel

Centrale,
5,7
Buono, má le stanze rispetto alle foto sul sito non corrispondono,sono molto piccole.
Dendena C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 26 februarie 2014
horrible

nothing
3,7
orribile ! 1) stanza cosi' piccola che devi chiudere valigia per andare a letto 2) colazione viene portata in camera perche' non c'e' alcun coffeeshop . 3) pulizia discutibile
Danilo B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 27 septembrie 2013
buona posizione

il servizio alla reception
6,3
buono, la posizione dell'hotel è quella che serviva, scegliere le camere ai piani alti. Le camere sono molto piccole.
Than T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 11 aprilie 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Călător individual Taiwan, 31 martie 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Călător individual Australia, 30 martie 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Edward P. Călător individual Australia, 22 martie 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Ang H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 martie 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Lee T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 martie 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7
Michael C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 15 martie 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful stuffs, clean and comfortable
8,7
The hotel is distance from the Subway but close to restaurants and shops. The room is small but is expected from most hotels in Hong Kong.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - IntrareSohotel Hong Kong - IntrareSohotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelSohotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelSohotel Hong Kong - IntrareSohotel Hong Kong - HolSohotel Hong Kong - HolSohotel Hong Kong - RecepţieSohotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelSohotel Hong Kong - RecepţieSohotel Hong Kong - DotăriSohotel Hong Kong - DotăriSohotel Hong Kong - DotăriSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiSohotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C05