Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 226 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 226 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

Thi R. din Franţa
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 8 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2016

Gabrielle N. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

ANDREW K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

LIEM B. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2015

Huong N. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

Huong N. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

ICHIRO S. din Japonia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Heng T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

Lai W. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2015

Lai W. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2015